Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proprio accueillante

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Déjeuner
Chambre trop petite, excellent petit déjeuner , emplacement correct pour visiter ville
5 out of 5
by NICOLAS A from LP, Arg.

Frente al mar...

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien. Muy lindo hotel justo frente del mar. La habitacion tiene una separadora con un diván que conetca el baño con el resto de la habitacion. Tiene balcón con vista al mar con mesa y sillas. Recomendable!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luciano

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Sono molto soddisfatto, ho trovato ambienti puliti, personale disponibile e cortese, la colazione è stata ottima, vasta scelta, abbondante e soprattutto fresca. Io ci ritornerei
3 out of 5
by Kristina from Sverige

Strandnära men slitet.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger i ett lugnt område mellan två floder vilket begränsar promenadmöjligheter. Endast 3-4 restauranger i närområdet. Hotellet är äldre och inte helt fräscht. Toalett/duschplats minimalt och allt sitter löst. Slitna sängkläder och bara filt och sängöverkast som man inte vet när det tvättades senast. Fantastisk frukost! Dottern i ägarfamiljen pratar bra engelska. Vi hade rum med utsikt över strand o hav.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gulnara from Alma-Ata

Я доволен своим пребыванием в отеле

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Отель расположен рядом с пляжем. До вокзала и центра города 5 остановок на автобусе или 35 минут пешком. Завтрак нормальный. Персонал доброжелателен, старается выполнить ваши требования. Рядом ресторан, где дается скидка 15% (обед, ужин. Напротив наискосок от выхода изготовляют местные блюда на основе местной вкусной лепешки под названием «пьядина» (piadina romagnola). К недостаткам следует указать наличие иногда шума от музыки на стороне, обращенной к морю. С этой стороны есть номера с симпатичными балкончиками. Также есть номера, где душ расположен прямо над унитазом. Нам такой номер не понравился и нам сразу же поменяли его на другой.
4 out of 5
by Mimmo e Gisela from Milano

OTTIMA POSIZIONE

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Molto bene. Conduzione familiare con competenza e gentilezza. Vista mare e spiaggia di san Giuliano in prossimità.
4 out of 5
by fabrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels