Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taranto

hotel gradevole

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: pulizia e cortesia del personale tutto
Location: vicinissimo al mare ed al centro
breve ma ottima permanenza, camera confortevole e ristorante buono, colazione ottima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely hotel close to all amenities, loved it

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bit more variety for breakfast
Location: Great location. We went to misano race circuit, close to Rimi where there is loads to do, lovely shops
Had a brilliant time at this hotel so clean and modern, staff couldn't do enough to help. Lovely pool area and jacuzzi, the spa was amazing had a excellent massage. Was in a quiet area loved Ricconie so clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Top top top

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati benissimo, ottima posizione vicino alla spiaggia, il personale gentilissimo e cordiale, colazione abbondante e con una ampia scelta. Ormai ogni volta che torneremo a Riccione verremo in questo Hotel. Per la prossima volta vogliamo provare la SPA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo soggiorno

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato davvero confortevole. Personale gentile e qualificato, sempre disponibile e anche simpatico. Inoltre l'hotel oltre che all'ottima posizione offre anche agli ospiti delle biciclette per raggiungere più comodamente il centro di Riccione. Spero di ritornarci presto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonella from Parma

Weekend a Riccione

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Breve Weekend con la famiglia. Decisamente ottimo Hotel: posizione centrale della città, quindi facilità di movimento, e splendide camere. Sicuramente torneremo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nella norma ma con orari per la SPA limitati

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Colazione ottima, molto curata e abbondante
Mi hanno convinto ad un up-grade di camera con sovrapprezzo ( quella che mi hanno fatto prenotare da web era in ristrutturazione!!!???). La SPA, che era l'unica cosa di cui volevo usufruire, non sono nemmeno riuscito a vederla... Gli orari non coincidevano con i miei tempi liberi. Un vero peccato!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie from Perthes en gatinais (77) -france

Tres bon sejour

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Super sejour, personnel tres sympathique et la suite quadruple etait confortable (suite proposee a l'arrivee au lieu de la chambre reservee pour un petit supplement ) Decoration moderne et ambiance zen , le spa est aussi un endroit tres agreable. La mer est a 2 pas de l'hotel.tres bien situé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by timothy from molton

nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
A night stopover on route to our home in Abruzzo ,the hotel was first class, staff very attentive we ate in the hotel food was simple but very good .a nice walk on the beach before dinner and a glass of prescco. What more could you ask !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Buono

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Bello, localisazione buona, servizio gentile, camere pulite e ben arredate. Spa interessante....