Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for MotoGP stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our primary reason for stay was MotoGP. Clean modern room. We were given options for other room types upon check in and the lady kindly showed them us, but we stuck with our standard room which was ample for us. (Personally we thought the new 'dream' room was really nice but quite a bit smaller than the standard-so we were put off paying more for this). Hotel service was great, quick and efficient. We had a a/c unit leak for three days, however every time we mentioned it, within a few hours it was sorted. Breakfast was great, varied choice and with being a drinker of tea I was happy they had Twinnings! Hotel location was great, very close to promenade and beach (less than a minute walk). Free use of hotel bikes which was an added bonus. (We used them to go to the waterpark (10-15 minute ride)and recce the walking route to the motogp track). Close to the centre of Riccione (about a 5-10 flat walk). It was also about a 5-10 walk to the train station. Overall would stay here again if we were coming to watch the MotoGP. (This hotel is about an hour walk to the track-but this was welcomed and it's a lovely way to see the countryside)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay lovely modern boutique hotel and great team of people who do their best to make your stay enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Trendy

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Lovely hotel ..Amazing suites..Good location..Heated pool..Jacuzzi..So so friendly staff..Gorgeous breakfast..List is endless....
5 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely hotel close to all amenities, loved it

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Bit more variety for breakfast
Location: Great location. We went to misano race circuit, close to Rimi where there is loads to do, lovely shops
Had a brilliant time at this hotel so clean and modern, staff couldn't do enough to help. Lovely pool area and jacuzzi, the spa was amazing had a excellent massage. Was in a quiet area loved Ricconie so clean
5 out of 5
by timothy from molton

nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
A night stopover on route to our home in Abruzzo ,the hotel was first class, staff very attentive we ate in the hotel food was simple but very good .a nice walk on the beach before dinner and a glass of prescco. What more could you ask !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Riccione in October is not recommended

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel and hotel staff is very nice and my next stay it will be my first option , but the issue is in the city ! Riccione in October is depressed city while the summer season is over !! Plan your visit in July or august
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GlobalExplorer

This hotel is not in Rimini. But nice place and convenient to beach.

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Orbitz
We had a pleasant experience here. Good room. Clean and friendly place. Good breakfast. It's convenient to Riccione beach. Some of the listings for this property include a Rimini description but it's not in Rimini. It's south of the Rimini airport.
1 out of 5
by Bernie from London, UK

Odious hotel. Solo traveller discrimination!

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: My favourite thing about the hotel was leaving it as soon as I found something better.
Cons: My least favourite thing about the hotel was the dreadful room I was allocated because I was a single guest!
Location: The location was fine.
Worst hotel ever! I booked a room for myself for 1 week after reading good reviews but they must refer to another hotel! My room was small, dark & gloomy & looked as though it was decorated in the 1970s & bares no resemblance to any of the photos on here. I had an old stained bath with a temperamental shower inside bath. The "safe" was highly visible and appeared to be attached by glue & was so tiny that I could not fit valuables in it so I had to carry them with me. I had expected a balcony and I had requested a sea view at the time of booking. Instead, had a small window & view into other people's rooms! A depressing room for a woman on her own, for an entire week! I expressed my displeasure with reception and showed my email requesting a sea view but as I had booked a "single room", they did not come with a sea view! I thought that was discriminative but offered to pay more for a better room to no avail. I was stuck in this dark prison cell! I stayed for one night but could not sleep due to the paper thin walls & could hear people merely chatting in their rooms, then was awoken early by vacuuming outside my room! Could not bear to stay for another 6 nights, even though had paid for 7 so left the next day. BEWARE: SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT STAY THERE! Oh and the spa is NOT included! You have to pay for it!
5 out of 5
by Alan from Anguilla

SO great I went back again

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
Couldn't have been happier with my accomodation