Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fe

Molto comodo vicino alle spiagge e al centro

Posted May 12, 2016
Soddisfatta tutta la famiglia ritorneremo appena possibile Luoghi da visitare molto interessanti
5 out of 5
by Irma from Asti

Molto accogliente

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bellissima vista dal balcone sul mare, collazione molto varia ed ha fatto divertire i bambini, lo staff molto gentile. Bravi!
4 out of 5
by massimo from Pescara

Siamo stati bene

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Gentilissimi, hotel rinnovato, ottima vista dalla camera.
3 out of 5
by Francesco

no dependance

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perfettamente in linea con la media delle recensioni, no per la dependance, il condominio di fronte dove abbiamo alloggiato, di certo non all'altezza degli standard e camera molto picola con bagno insufficiente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacances balnéaires

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
séjour en famille très agréable. Bonne restauration et accueil chaleureux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
soggiorno piacevole con ottima sistemazione; personale disponibile e gentile; ottima cucina.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Great service

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels
Went to Hotel Thea with some freinds to visit the Moto GP race in San Marino. They could not have been more welcoming. The Hotel was clean and tidy. The location was great being on the beach. Thoroughly recommend it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lomazzo, Italia

Buon hotel,

Posted Aug 2, 2008
Ottima posizione, a pochi passi dal mare. Bello l'arredamento etnico della sala d'aspetto, peccato per i camerieri non troppo cordiale. Indicato per soggiorni riposanti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livingston, West Lothian

A nice stay in Gabicce Mare

Posted Jun 27, 2008
Hotel Thea is a very pleasant hotel, right on the beach in Gabicce Mare. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the quality of food, for a small establishment, was very good and varied. Perhaps the only drawback, as the only UK guests resident at that time, was the language problem, particularly in trying to choose from the dinner menu and secure an idea of what the individual dishes were. My only criticism of the hotel related to the room allocated to us. I had booked a superior room with seaview, but the room given to us was very small and at the side of the building with the only view of the sea being from a narrow balcony which could not even support a chair! On complaining, a slightly bigger room was provided but this was only available for part of our stay, resulting in having to transfer back to the original room for our last two nights.