Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Megan

Okay hotel but great location

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
When we arrived, they didn't put us in their hotel, but a sister hotel across the street. They were friendly, but good thing we speak Italian, because no English. Parking was free and on location. The sister hotel was pretty ratty with rock hard beds. The shower didn't have much pressure, which made it hard to wash sand out of your hair. Great location, just two blocks from the beach, huge balcony. Free breakfast, but they tried to charge us extra for the air conditioning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Tar inte in på det hotellet igen

Posted Jun 16, 2008 on Hotels
Ingen balkong fastän det stod i annonsen. Smutsigt och det värsta av allt var att avloppet i golvet i duschen var igensatt så varje gång man duschade så blev hela badrumsgolvet vattenfyllt. Aldrig mer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 22, 2008
This hotel is well positioned and perfectly adequate as a base in the city. It is not well designed, particularly comfortable or a place to take a anyone you wanted to impress. What it is is very very cheap, friendly, reasonably clean and close to the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Not impressed

Posted Sep 29, 2007
The hotel is well situated and has the potential of providing excellent service and comfort. It was let down by poor service, ie bar inadequately stocked even with basic items, rooms in the main hotel seemed pretty good but the annexe in which we stayed was more suited to back packers..air con not working, hair dryer missing, toilet not flushing and everything generally dishevelled. Breakfast room was dreary and often lacked cutlery and crockery...we had to wait whilst the items they had were washed! The lift was too small to take a wheelchair and the hotel lacks facilities for the disabled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

will be going back next year only next time for longer

Posted Jul 20, 2007
the hotel was very welcoming and the staff could not do enough to help. the room was very comfortable with excellent service. the pictures on the net do not do this hotel justice it is a great place to stay. being in the centre of the town is a bonus. i would not hesitate in booking this hotel when we go back next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by daniele

SCONSIGLIATISSIMO

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivo... e non c'era la prenotazione. Ho dovuto mandare io la email alla loro posta elettronica della prenotazione fatta con tanto di ricevuta di hotel.com. entro in stanza... orribile... con tende sporche di sugo... lavandino che si staccava dal muro... senza phone.. che mi son fatto dare alla reception... tipo cinese... con attacco fuori dal bagno. Le lenzuola non le hanno mai cambiate. Ero io che dovevo buttare gli asciugamani sporchi vicino alla porta della stanza per farli cambiare.un caso contrario li ripiegamento e li ripetevano sopra i letti. Colazione pessima... con cornetti congelati ed una sola macchina self service . Puzzo orribile vicino ascensore del piano terra vicino ad una orribile sala TV?????.. sala giochi per bimbi???? dove ho visto solo cani. Hotel forse da 1 stella plus...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut.

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Es war in Ordnung.
2 out of 5
by Florian from Lausanne

Sans doute de meilleurs hôtels pour le même prix

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Avantages: très bien situé pour faire de la plage, dès qu'on sort de la rue on tombe sur la grande rue marchande avec tous les restaurants, à l'arrivée on nous a donné une carte de la ville et indiqué les lieux d'intérêts, chambre très jolie Désavantages: service minimal de l'hôtel, le déjeuner et extrêmement pauvre et pas bon, pain sec, gateau au chocolat sec qui s'émiette, jambon et fromage sans goût, faux jus d'orange (très sucré), et pour le café il n'y a qu'un bouton de la machine qui marche (café normal qui sort 10ml), americano, lungo etc.. vous sortiront de l'eau.. Heureusement les croissants sont bons Ne trouvant pas de boite postale, on a demandé à la réception de poster notre carte postale, ils ont préféré nous indiquer où on pouvait en trouver une à 5-10min de marche, boîte qui n'existait pas... Pas trop du ressort de l'hotel mais vieux bizarres divaguant dans le hall et bruit vers 8h le matin Salle de bains à rénover avec les joints noirs, 1 lampe sur 3 qui marche et rien dans la douche pour poser vos produits, et ne vous doucher pas aux heures de rentrées des plages sinon vous êtes assuré de ne pas avoir d'eau chaude L'étendage du balcon est composé de 3 fils relié de la barrière au mur (?!) En conclusion, il y a probablement de meilleur hôtel pour ce prix
4 out of 5
by Luca Angelo from bollate

buona

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
vacanze e riposo