Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
we booked dinner and bb but when we arrived dinner was not available. There was no hot water at all while we were there desp[te promises from staff Will never use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Venere Hotel

Posted May 21, 2011 on Hotels
Only 1 short block from the beach, and many decent restaurants. Staff was very friendly and spoke english. Price was fair, but was negated by the 15 Euro cab ride to the hotel from the train station!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mediocre

Posted Jun 22, 2010 on Hotels
I booked a Superior room, thinking that we would get a view of the ocean, or at least a larger room. all we got was a 2nd floor room leading onto the noisy street, so we couldnt even open the door. the air con didnt work either. the location is pretty good, within walking distance to the beach. the breakfast was pretty bland, but maybe during high season it's better. Overall OK experience, nothing to write home about..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB Slovenia

Confortable stay in hotelopolis

Posted May 12, 2010 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Friendly stuff. Unfortunally nobody was at reception so waiting 40 minutes to check in. Rooms are clean. Bathroom with multifunction shower. Balcony, sea view. Parking free. Close to sandy beach. But there are at least 100 Hotels in neighbourhood. Not everybody choice. Would recoment the hotel anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Delightful Family Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2009 on Hotels
Our 3 day stay was part business, part pleasure ( 2 couples) but we were made so welcome by the family who keep the hotel, it seemed as though it was all holiday. Typical Italian beach resort with the hotel being only a few steps from the beach - Ideal! All our requests were met with a smile - nothing too difficult. Excellent service and value. Would book again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not impressed

Posted Jun 11, 2009
Not that near the main train station. Not far from sea. Room en suite with balcony, but vibes from the hotel are impersonal and coldish. Was Ok but would not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

Meglio lasciar perdere

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutto
Location: scomoda
Camera con mobili molto vecchi ed in cattivo stato, fili volanti e prese senza i copriprese, telecomando del televisore non funzionante (batterie scariche) , aprendo il rubinetto è uscita per un pò acqua marrone, colazione molto deludente, parcheggio con soli 2/3 posti.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Venere Rimini

Posted Jun 29, 2011 on Hotels
Il personale è molto gentile, l'albergo è pulito e in ottima posizione, 3 minuti a piedi dal mare. L'ambiente è piuttosto spartano, pur essendo funzionale. Non è l'ideale per lunghi soggiorni e i prezzo sono un po' alti rispetto agli arredi ed all'atmosfera complessiva dell'albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Milano

Nessun lusso concesso ma onesto e vale i soldi

Posted Jun 27, 2011
Albero un pò rustico, ma vale il prezzo richiesto. Molto vicino al mare proprietari gentili, colazione a buffet oltre il previsto. Certo il bagno è un pò vecchiotto ma dato il buon prezzo direi che si tratta di un affare.