Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Luggage was stolen while the hotel was waching it

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Cons: They should implement a more security around the hotel.
The hotel is a fair, but we had a bad experience the last day when we checked out and left our four bags with the hotel receptionist while we enjoyed our last day in Rimini. When we went back to pick up our bags, only three bags were there. We are extremely disappointed that the hotel did not compensate us or at least offer any kind of assistance in locating the missing bag. Taking advantage because we were in a rush to leave for the airport to return home the hotel manager promised to follow up later, but have not responded to my emails since.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Would highly recommend. Might be a 3 star but it was spotless, breakfast more than adequate, convenient to beach and old town and had 5 star staff
3 out of 5
by John from New Rochelle, NY

Get what you pay for - okay for price

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Get what you pay for at this place. Bargain room for bargain price. Fine for a one-person overnight stop. Small bathroom - be careful when you turn around. Clean, good breakfast included. Walk to tourist area on water. If solo diner, avoid "Bounty" restaurant even though desk gives 10 percent discount coupon - terrible service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room, good buffet breakfast, convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heddesheim

Tolles Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Tolles Hotel in Strandnähe . Zimmer waren sauber und ansprechend . Frühstück mehr als ausreichend . Tolle Auswahl . Getränke im Hotel zu supergünstigen Preisen . Die Jungs der Hotelleitung sind klasse!! Supernett und hilfsbereit wo sie nur können , sei es bei der Ausflugsplanung oder sonstiges. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder . A presto!!!
4 out of 5
by Alexander Oen from Sentralt

God service

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Sentralt og greit hotell. Kjempe god service og god frokost. Rent og pent. Ingen parking i nærheten av hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francesco

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo Albergo gestione familiare.. Super accogliente
5 out of 5
by massimo

Ok

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Posto carino accogliente clima mite
4 out of 5
by Maurizio E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels