Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the beach, and clean rooms
Stayed here in September 2014 and had a good experience. The hotel has clean rooms, good wi-fi, and an assortment of food at the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelley from sydney

Great Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: .
Location: .
Great Hotel, close to beach front, the owner Luca and his family couldn't have been more helpful, from giving instructions to find the hotel when we arrived, to offering to cook any other meats we wanted at dinner time.. The hotel is lovely and as described on the website..Spotlessly clean, lovely area, quiet and welcoming, a definite must if your going to the area.. Highly recommended...
1 out of 5
by james from UK

Terrible Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Stayed 1 night thankfully. Rude abrasive staff. hotel has been done up very cheaply and it shows. Lovely view of a brick wall from my window. I paid for half board but was told that the retaurant was closed, and that was it nothing else and was told maybe i could try the hotel next door (maybe i should have just stayed there too). By the state of the breakfast the next morning im glad it was closed - crispy dried meats and Kraft cheese slices, all served with a grunt. Avoid this place like the plague, there are so many better hotels in the area - my other 4 nights in another hotel were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christopher from New Zealand

A very nice hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: I really like the breakfast.
Cons: The air conditioning in my room did not work.
Location: The street is connected directly to the main street. There are some shops within a few mins walk. The sidewalk / pavement is not very good.
The hotel is located in a reasonably busy suburban street in Rimini and not too far from the main street and beach. The hotel has a nice terrace outside and has some lovely trees for shade. The small reception area is near to the dining area and is staffed by lovely people. The staff are friendly and dealt in a professional manner with some difficult clients. The hotel caters well to couples, singles and older people as well as coach groups most of whom appear to be Eastern European. The breakfast is very good and I have to say that the one evening meal I ate there was also very good indeed. I would return to the hotel for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tetley from Cambridgeshire, UK

Ideal for groups and families

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: it's locallity
Cons: nothing really
Location: It is really handy for the train station and the beach
The hotel was clean with friendly staff who spoke reasonable English. It is within easy walking distance of the railway station and the Sea Front in a very nice area of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night in Rimini

Posted Jan 8, 2012
Staff was professional and very kind. The room was clean and renewed. Everything we needed was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Good value for money

Posted Mar 24, 2009
Good location close to seafront. Friendly & helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Coventry

Good value

Posted Oct 17, 2008
Desk staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Newcastle-Under-Lyme

I'd use it again.

Posted Oct 7, 2008
Attractive, comfortable and clean little hotel. I'd use it again. Walking distance (10 mins)to the rail station and a short walk to the main street and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from Hull

I would definitely go back to Hotel Villa Lalla!

Posted Sep 26, 2008
We enjoyed staying at the hotel - the staff couldnt have been more helpful and its location was idea for both beach, sightseeing & restaurants. We hired bicycles nearby and would recommend this as a good way to get around and leave the hire car at the hotel. We would certainly stay here again. Jean and Martin from Hull