Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcin from Poznan

The hotel is not worth the price

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was our honeymoon. We were very positive about the hotel, was mentioned in the description of parking spaces but when we arrived we found out that you can only park on the street! We had a rental car and did not want to leave it on the street. As it turned out, someone made a crack in the coating. When we entered the room stank of cigarettes (the room had to be non-smoking), in the bathroom, in the tub were long, black women's hair so badly appreciate the cleanliness of the room. Breakfast was modest, it was not too much choice for residents of central / eastern Europe too sweet. Really the money spent on this hotel have been given unnecessarily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Sussex

Long weekend in Rimini

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money hotel in central Rimini with very friendly and helpful staff. Short walking distance to everthing, but still in a relatively quiet neighbourhood. Wifi signal is good in reception area but the in room wifi needs some improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dario from Firenze

Oltre le aspettative

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno di quattro notti con bimbo di due anni. Bella struttura e ben gestita, camere molto pulite, ben arredate (vasca in bagno), frigobar, aria condizionata e WiFi. Personale gentile e disponibile, gestori sempre presenti e attenti ai loro clienti. Parcheggio gratuito (se non è possibile parcheggiare all'interno della struttura rilasciano un pass, si trova facilmente parcheggio nelle vie limitrofe). Colazione buffet abbondante e variegata. Posizione ottima vicino al centro e lungomare. Consiglio!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gaildorf

Gutes Hotel in ruhiger aber relativ zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: ruhige Lage, schönes Zimmer
Cons: Als drittes Bett bitte ein "echtes" Bett.
Location: ruhige Seitenstraße, Nähe Zentrum und ca. 5-10 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt. San Marino empfehlenswert (ca. 20 Min Autofahrt)
Das Zimmer war nicht besonders groß, aber sauber und ordentlich ausgestattet, ohne besonderen Luxus aber alles da,was man braucht. Die Einrichtung erscheint relativ neu und modern. Klimaanlage war vorhanden, aber relativ schwach in der Leistung (aber noch ok). Lediglich das dritte Bett war ein Feldbett aus Metall mit einer sehr dünnen Matratze, was nicht dem Standard entspricht. Eine Woche auf diesem Bett ist kein großer Spaß. Der Zustand des Hotels ist insgesamt gut und es liegt sehr ruhig in einer Seitenstraße. Das belebte Zentrum und den Strand erreicht man in 5-10 Minuten. Auch der Bahnhof ist nicht weit weg. Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück entsprach dem italienischen Standard, also ok, aber nichts besonderes. Für einen Strandurlaub ist das Hotel zu empfehlen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis passt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Humide et bruyant

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: pas grand chose
Cons: la climatisation, le taux d'humidité dans la chambre.
Location: proche de la mer
L'hôtel est bien situé proche de la mer mais c'est le seul point positif à retenir. La chambre était humide, inconfortable et la climatisation fait un bruit épouvantable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from Oslo

Flott hotell

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
På våres interrail tur passet Rimini perfekt med litt sol og bading. Villa Lalla lå perfekt i forhold til stranden, og hadde avtale med den ene. (Vi er litt usikre på om det er lik pris på alle strendene, men vi var fornøyd med våres 50 euro for 4 dager). Til frokost var det mye kaker og søt mat, men også variert med pålegg. Resepsjonen var hyggelig og behjelpelig, kun noen små missforståelser grunnet litt varierende engelskkunnskaper, men alt i alt veldig flinke. Dette er et hotell man både kan dra til som familie eller som par, vennegjeng ect. Vi hadde en super opplevelse av hotellet hvertfall! Kan også være lurt og lese i velkomstpapiret hva du ønsker ved rengjøring (sånn som å la håndklene ligge på gulvet, eller puta i fot enden).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Hôtel sympathique, avec une acceuille chaleureuse

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: La proximité de la plage et du centre ville. Le personnel très agréable.
Cons: Renouveler le sèche cheveux et le confort des lits superposés.
Location: le quartier est sympa, pas de bruit. A deux rues de la plage et une rue du centre ou il y a les restaurants et bars.
Personnels très bien, propreté aussi. Hôtel très proche de la mer dans un coin sympathique où on peut sortir manger et boire un verre. Le petit déjeuner est varié et équilibré avec des choses faites maison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from CH

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
unkompliziertes hotel zwischen strand und stadtzentrum gelegen, gemütlich und preiswert mit hotels.com empfehlenswert auch mit kindern, velos verfügbar. etwas kleine dusche, unterschiedliche zimmerqualität, aber preis stimmt.