Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Hôtel sympathique, avec une acceuille chaleureuse

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: La proximité de la plage et du centre ville. Le personnel très agréable.
Cons: Renouveler le sèche cheveux et le confort des lits superposés.
Location: le quartier est sympa, pas de bruit. A deux rues de la plage et une rue du centre ou il y a les restaurants et bars.
Personnels très bien, propreté aussi. Hôtel très proche de la mer dans un coin sympathique où on peut sortir manger et boire un verre. Le petit déjeuner est varié et équilibré avec des choses faites maison.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefan from Lund

Not for the noise sensitive

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 days and slept very badly every night. The walls and door must be thinner than paper because I heard every sound coming from the reception, kitchen and other guests. I stayed in room 12 which was 1 stair up, avoid it at all costs. If it wasn't for this issue I would rate the hotel higher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Posizione tranquilla a poca distanza dal lungomare

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Cons: Il parcheggio è gratutito ma si limita a due posti auto in fila.
Hotel semplice e pulito;il personale è gentile e disponibile;anche se non avevano ricevuto la prenotazione non ho avuto problemi per l'assegnazione della camera.La prima colazione è nella norma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by enrico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Piacevole.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
cordiale, confortevole, rapida nonché rilassante. Curato nella sua essenzialità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from padova

Toccata e fuga

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: La posizione e il terzo letto nella camera
Cons: il parcheggio
Location: La posizione è ottima;per il resto abbiamo fatto solo la prima colazione
Purtroppo una sola notte nel mese di ottobre.Camera confortevole,colazione corretta.Unico neo i posti del parcheggio mi sembrano insufficienti in stagione.Vicinissimo alle spiagge e non molto lontano dal centro storico.Personale gentilissimo.Con un rapporto qualità prezzo senza confronti;da consigliare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

consigliato.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Personale cordiale e disponibile, ottima zona a due passi dal mare e dal centro, parcheggio gratuito ma di fatto inesistente, pulizia buona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank from North Carolina

Nice place in Rimini

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Located in a residential area about 10 minutes from the train station, and even closer to the beach. Rooms were modern, large, and clean. The included breakfast was great. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the beach, and clean rooms
Stayed here in September 2014 and had a good experience. The hotel has clean rooms, good wi-fi, and an assortment of food at the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Piccolo albergo tranquillo

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Buona accoglienza, ho potuto parcheggiare l'auto nel parcheggio interno gratuitamente, la prima colazione molto ricca e variegata, e di ottima qualita'