Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected gem

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
From start to finish our stay far exceeded our expectations; we arrived on foot from the station, about a 10min walk so very convenient.the lady on reception was friendly and very helpful, the room we were booked into wasn't accessible by a lift so she moved us to one that was, the room was perfect, great air con', very clean, spare bedding, lovely bathroom with toiletries and plenty of towel. The hotel is a five minute stroll from the beach and very close to a great selection of shops and restaurants. Breakfast the next morning surpassed our expectations, great selection of cereal, breads, ham, cheese, eggs as well as cakes and juices and although it was a. Buffet breakfast, we were asked what coffee we'd like which was made freshly for us. We'd like to explore the area so will be booking this hotel again. All of this for less than £25 for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David D.

Excellent

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Ebookers
We are a family of four adults. We shopped. Went to the beech each day. Ate in different restaurants. All good Fabulous place. Have recommended the place to others on our return home. Staff friendly and very helpful at all times.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Sussex

Long weekend in Rimini

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money hotel in central Rimini with very friendly and helpful staff. Short walking distance to everthing, but still in a relatively quiet neighbourhood. Wifi signal is good in reception area but the in room wifi needs some improvement.
5 out of 5
by Frank from North Carolina

Nice place in Rimini

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Located in a residential area about 10 minutes from the train station, and even closer to the beach. Rooms were modern, large, and clean. The included breakfast was great. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the beach, and clean rooms
Stayed here in September 2014 and had a good experience. The hotel has clean rooms, good wi-fi, and an assortment of food at the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelley from sydney

Great Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: .
Location: .
Great Hotel, close to beach front, the owner Luca and his family couldn't have been more helpful, from giving instructions to find the hotel when we arrived, to offering to cook any other meats we wanted at dinner time.. The hotel is lovely and as described on the website..Spotlessly clean, lovely area, quiet and welcoming, a definite must if your going to the area.. Highly recommended...
4 out of 5
by Dan from York

Convenient but quiet central location

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very convenient for train station. Allowed us to check in at 11am, which was much appreciated. Room spotlessly clean, with wonderful shower (room Calla). Quiet neighbourhood.
1 out of 5
by james from UK

Terrible Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Stayed 1 night thankfully. Rude abrasive staff. hotel has been done up very cheaply and it shows. Lovely view of a brick wall from my window. I paid for half board but was told that the retaurant was closed, and that was it nothing else and was told maybe i could try the hotel next door (maybe i should have just stayed there too). By the state of the breakfast the next morning im glad it was closed - crispy dried meats and Kraft cheese slices, all served with a grunt. Avoid this place like the plague, there are so many better hotels in the area - my other 4 nights in another hotel were great!
5 out of 5
by Kelli from Vermont, USA

Awesome Hotel and Great Locaction

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is a just a couple of minutes walk to the beach and to great restaurants. My room was clean and quiet. The bed was firm, but comfortable enough. What really made this place great was the staff and owners. The family that owns this place wake up and set up a great breakfast each morning. Their staff are great too. The breakfast includes all great expected items, but also includes fresh oranges that you can squeeze for fresh juice. I recommend this place for holiday. The neighborhood is safe and has very little traffic. Also less than one km walk from the Rimini train station.... so a great place to stay if you want to be near the beach, good food, and don't want to drive to enjoy Rimini.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Convenient to numerous restaurants and to the beach area. Breakfast was uninspired, however, the room was comfortable.