Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

even better than advertised

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We booked a twin room and were delighted to be given 2 double bedrooms AND 2 bathrooms. Staff were so kind and keen to help. I would definitely recomend to others. Located close to sea
5 out of 5
by Yulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Capodanno a Rimini

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Posizione perfetta, comodo sia alla stazione che alla via principale di Marina Centro. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. L'unica "pecca" è stata la polvere sparsa sui mobili della camera. Per il resto...PERFETTO!
5 out of 5
by Béatrice from Luzern

Ein gemütliches Hotel zum Wohlfühlen :-)

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, nicht weit vom Strand entfernt. Es war ein gemütliches und familiäres Logis mit sehr aufmerksamer Bedienung. Gerne empfehle ich das Hotel weiter, vor allem für Hotelgäste, welche individuell reisen und eine mondäne Atmosphäre nicht bevorzugen.
5 out of 5
by Elina from Москва

Отель Villa Luigia на via Tripoli

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Очень удачное местоположение, почти центр Римини. Я бы поставила уверенную 4*. Персонал очень доброжелательный, любые просьбы старается выполнить) Учтите, что если вы не отменили бронь заранее - СПИШУТ ВСЮ СУММУ РАЗОМ!!!
5 out of 5
by Varenne from Formigine

Piacevole

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel in comoda posizione, personale gentile,camere pulite,ottima colazione, buon rapporto qualità' prezzo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Basic but satisfactory and in a great location

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
If you want a reasonably priced hotel that covers the basics then Hotel Villa Luigia is solid choice. The staff were friendly (although only one lady seemed to speak English), the hotel had few amenities but provided a breakfast that was OK and was certainly clean and tidy with good air conditioning. The key advantage is it's location: so close to the beach and all the restaurants. For that reason, I'd be happy to go back there.
5 out of 5
by UA

Atmosfera familiare

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels
Ottima struttura. I proprietari sono persone gentilissime e disponbilissime. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
by Daniela und Heinz

100 m zum Meer und trotzdem in der Stadt, super!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
Vorneweg, unser Zimmer war ein bisschen zu klein für einen 14-tägigen Aufenthalt und das war es auch schon mit den Minuspunkten. Ein wunderbar gelegenes, kleines Familienhotel, sehr sauber und neu renoviert. Die padrona und der Patrone extrem nette und hilfreiche Menschen, haben meiner Frau, die sich eine Muschelvergiftung (nicht im Hotel) sehr geholfen (Arzt organisiert, Obst aufs Zimmer, Kontakt mit Arzt und immer freundliche Nachfrage,...) und sich rührend um sie gekümmert. Nicht nur für italienische Verhältnisse reichhaltiges Frühstück mit Ei oder Omelett,...Sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by Frida

Bra hotell med utmärkt service

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
VIlla Luigia är ett hotell som ligger cirka 3 minuter från stranden och i från stadens nattliv. Hotellet har en mycket trevlig personal med goda engelska kunskaper. Frukosten på hotellet håller italiensk klass, kaffe och kakor. De erbjuder även omelett och diverse kaffe sorter utöver detta. Rummen håller bra standar, rent och snyggt samt en liten kyl för egen förvaring. Hotellet har goda parkerings möjligheter. Kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell till andra som skall besöka Rimini