Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

even better than advertised

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We booked a twin room and were delighted to be given 2 double bedrooms AND 2 bathrooms. Staff were so kind and keen to help. I would definitely recomend to others. Located close to sea
4 out of 5
by scottbeard from England

Basic but satisfactory and in a great location

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
If you want a reasonably priced hotel that covers the basics then Hotel Villa Luigia is solid choice. The staff were friendly (although only one lady seemed to speak English), the hotel had few amenities but provided a breakfast that was OK and was certainly clean and tidy with good air conditioning. The key advantage is it's location: so close to the beach and all the restaurants. For that reason, I'd be happy to go back there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from APO

clean, convenient to beach

Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and only a couple blocks from the beach. The stafff was friendly and breakfast was substantial by Italian standards. There was a small fridge in the room. My husband wasn't crazy about the AC,but it cooled off after awhile, and the shower was good. We were only there one night, but I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rieti

Ottimo Hotel a Rimini

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Il personale. L' ordine, il silenzio.
Cons: La colazione.
Location: Quasi sul lungomare; vicino a tutto.
Abbiamo dormito una notte in questo hotel; personale estremamente cortese e disponibile; camera ok, bagno ampio e pulito. Colazione: abbiamo sentito la mancanza di qualche forma di proteine, che so, sarebbero bastate delle uova sode. Consigliato in ogni caso.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo albergo a conduzione familiare

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Sebbene pochi giorni ho avuto una ottima impressione.
5 out of 5
by ANNA

Super pobyt w Villa Luigia

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Przemiły personel -zawsze życzliwi i pomocni . Hotel bardzo ładny. Świetna lokalizacja.
4 out of 5
by Christoph

Geheimtipp für Rimini

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Highlight bei dem kleinen, gepflegten Hotel ist sicher das Frühstücksbuffet und die sehr netten Betreiber / Eigentümer. Service war hervorragend, Zimmer bzw. ganzes Hotel alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Zimmer selbst könnte ein wenig größer sein und die Betten waren für unseren Geschmack etwas hart. Kleiner Nachteil war die Parkplatzsituation bzw. die Umgebung bei Anreise mit dem Auto. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit bei Anreise vor dem Hotel zu halten. Der zugewiesene Parkplatz war auch sehr eng, sodass wir das Auto für die Dauer des Aufenthalts nicht benützt haben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yulia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Capodanno a Rimini

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Posizione perfetta, comodo sia alla stazione che alla via principale di Marina Centro. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. L'unica "pecca" è stata la polvere sparsa sui mobili della camera. Per il resto...PERFETTO!