Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Convient location But not much else is good

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was so hard it was like sleeping in the floor. We were not offered the valet parking instead we had to drive to a garage a good 10mins away and carry our luggage and cost €24 overnight. We were woken every morning by the people next door showering as when the pipes are being used it makes a loud banging sound. And you could hear there whole conversation! Breakfast was terrible not much of a selection the cereal was stale. We went out the second morning instead. The location is good if you want to go shopping and look at a few of the sights. Otherwise I wouldn't bother staying here if you would like a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expectations way exceeded!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Fabulous hotel with friendly staff and lots of amenities. Expectations were far exceeded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima, Peru

Nice hotel, close to the beach,very good breakfast

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, Facilities, room.
Location: Easy and walkable location to eat, know, shopping, visit the beach, easy parking (30 mts)
Very good hotel, excellent zone, walkable, safe, easy parking, close to the beach, very good breakfast, nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Very comfortable and spacious room

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and room cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops, restaurants, and the beach are all nice and close.
The staff were friendly, the room was large and clean, and the breakfast was very good. The hotel is also close to restaurants, shops and the beach. Highly recommended if you are visiting Rimini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We stayed in this hotel for one night before our San Marino trip. It takes 10 minutes to go to train station by walk. Our room was clean and nice like other parts of hotel. They serve a rich breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Hui-Wen from taiwan

awesome

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
it was a great experience of staying in the hotel, everything was in average plus a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: close to beach, shoping and good restaurants.
Not easy to find. But once in the hotel our stay was most enjoyable. Great staff, great restaurant, rooms clean and comfortable. Hotel staff extremely helpful. Highly recommend this hotel Rimini a great place tpo visit.
5 out of 5
by Colette from Hinckley

Moto GP Misano (Valentino Rosi)

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at the Villa Rosa Riviera all the Staff were very nice to us and made us feel very welcome. The rooms were all very clean beds were very comfortably linen and towels were changed regularly. The breakfast was very good staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We enjoyed our stay very much and would surely go back again the hotel was in a nice position.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By the seaside

Posted Sep 14, 2015
A good place to stay near the bars and restaurants and close to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Right in the centre of Rimini close to bar,restaurants, beach
Friendly hotel staff, Only ate breakfast at the hotel which was good typical continental breakfast, great location for nice restaurants, very close to the beach the hotel has it's own section on the beach as do other hotels.