Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Very comfortable and spacious room

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and room cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops, restaurants, and the beach are all nice and close.
The staff were friendly, the room was large and clean, and the breakfast was very good. The hotel is also close to restaurants, shops and the beach. Highly recommended if you are visiting Rimini.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

valenciana

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
En general todo bien. La estancia era por trabajo pero todo muy bien, el desayuno variado y de buena calidad,seguro que volveremos.
5 out of 5
by Hanna from Минск

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Провели несколько дней в зимнем Римини, ни на минуту не пожалели, что выбрали этот отель! Жили в номере superior, Наши пожелания относительно номера были учтены полностью. Сам отель и номер очень чистые, уютные, прекрасный дизайн- сплошной позитив!
5 out of 5
by angelo from provincia di Verona

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
struttura decisamente al disopra delle aspettative. Ottimo sotto ogni aspetto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to Stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
We stayed in this hotel for one night before our San Marino trip. It takes 10 minutes to go to train station by walk. Our room was clean and nice like other parts of hotel. They serve a rich breakfast.
4 out of 5
by renato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hui-Wen from taiwan

awesome

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
it was a great experience of staying in the hotel, everything was in average plus a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a great time

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: close to beach, shoping and good restaurants.
Not easy to find. But once in the hotel our stay was most enjoyable. Great staff, great restaurant, rooms clean and comfortable. Hotel staff extremely helpful. Highly recommend this hotel Rimini a great place tpo visit.
5 out of 5
by Raul from Marbella

very good

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nær stranden med kjempe betjening.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Veldig hyggelig betjening som fikser det meste. Bra frokost.