Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

È un due stelle

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Personale gentile, darei massimo due stelle, la doccia in mezzo al bagno ancora non mi era capitata, dopo che fai la doccia il bagno diventa impraticabile, comunque non ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Famiglia con bambini

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Camera pulita cosa molto importante e abb grande per una famiglia di 4 persone. .colazione soddisfacente. .personale pure....direi da consigliare senza problemi. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Delizioso hotel in centro, vicino al mare....colazione eccellente, camera un po' spartana ma pulita , come tutto l'hotel....ottima accoglienza, lo consiglio e ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MICHELE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puglia

Albergo confortevole e ben posizionato.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Ambiente molto cordiale ed ospitale con personale sempre disponibile e cortese. Molto comodo come posizione per trascorrere serate a piedi in giro per il centro di Riccione. Ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo. Consigliato!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zinaida from Moscow

Прекрасный отель.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный семейный отель, замечательные хозяева. Хорошие для Италии завтраки. Каждый день развлечения для детей и взрослых. Единственное, к чему можно придраться - маленькие номера и плохая звукоизоляция. Если будет возможность, вернёмся туда ещё (жили в отеле 10 дней). Для трёх звёзд - прекрасно!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angelini from Ascoli Piceno

posizione ottima

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
personale molto cordiale