Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Eddy

Great Staff, Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels
Pros- The place is fantastic, they really make eveyone feel welcome. I was 1 of 3 mates from Australia and they wee a little shocked to see us at their hotel. Their English was respectable which was good to see. I booked the room and it ended up being a underwater style room, i think it was ment for kids but rather a good laugh. It was cleaned daily and well presented. If i were 10 yrs old it would be amazing to stay here. The life guard (Female) at the pool was the nicest of all satff but all were plesant from what we could understand. They did go out of their way to help us when we went to the local water park and i Thank Them fo that. amazing Help. Fantastic location and great breakfast. Cons- The people in Riccione are plesant to their own but dont like it when Non Italians are in there town. Felt a little alienated. But do not let that stop you from visiting a beautiful part of Italy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avellino

Struttura essenziale ma completa.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Tutto positivo eccezion fatta per la camera. Di certo economy ma, a parte le dimensioni ridotte, con fornitura da bagno carente e bagno stesso minimal con soffione doccia nel bel mezzo(?!). Per il resto gentilezza a profusione e ottima colazione.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vinci

Posted May 1, 2016
...a due passi da centro hotel grazioso e pulito con ottimo personale due notti per Riccione a un buon prezzo booking.it si può fare .
4 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mirandola

Hotel non di lusso, ma la colazione si

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Premetto che ci siamo stati un giovedì sera fuori stagione e abbiamo pagato veramente poco. Il primo impatto non è dei migliori dato che l'ingresso sembra più un bar che un hotel. Personale comunque molto cordiale e disponibile anche se la reception non è aperta 24 ore su 24 (una volta fatto il check-in si può comunque entrare e uscire tranquillamente a qualunque orario). La camera era abbastanza piccola dato che, pur non essendo necessario, oltre al matrimoniale c'era anche un letto a castello. Inoltre in bagno manca il box doccia (l'intero bagno è un box doccia). Bello il balcone che affaccia sulla piscina. Forse è solo perche eravamo fuori stagione, ma l'esterno avrebbe bisogno di un po' di manutenzione. Nel complesso comunque l'esperienza è stata positiva. Soprattutto per quanto riguarda la colazione. Ottima, abbastanza varia ed abbondante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

È un due stelle

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Personale gentile, darei massimo due stelle, la doccia in mezzo al bagno ancora non mi era capitata, dopo che fai la doccia il bagno diventa impraticabile, comunque non ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Famiglia con bambini

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Camera pulita cosa molto importante e abb grande per una famiglia di 4 persone. .colazione soddisfacente. .personale pure....direi da consigliare senza problemi. ...
3 out of 5
by Federica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels