Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel could not have been any more lovely. But the staff really made the experience exceptional. They were so friendly and put up well with my horrible Italian skills. Heated pool. Right on the beach. Wonderful breakfast. Everything really perfect! Perfetto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: The plumbing.
It was a good experience. The only problem we had was the bathroom on the first floor of our suite was not able to be used because it was leaking, and they were not able to fix it during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely small hotel experience and great location

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: Everything! The breakfast, spa and beach location all exceeded expectations from this type of hotel. The staff are all professional and welcoming
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: We loved the wonderful beach location. We also enjoyed borrowing the hotel's free bikes and cycling along the beach and into the old town.
Everything lived up to our previous stay - great facilities in the apartment, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, and a particularly good location made this a wonderful beach holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel doesn't cater enough for its guests!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Staff could be more friendly and more co operative, towards there paying guests. Rooms need decorating, updating. Music around pool area is too loud.
Location: Very busy and noisy area. Road is very dangerous. Rimini has changed for the worse
First stayed in Le rose suite in 2012 - hotel was beautiful then, very clean, modern and lovely atmosphere. Staff were extremely friendly and always there to help. This time I found the hotel to be slightly shabby and in need of decorating, especially in the Orchidea Suite. Staff were not very cooperative and very little English was understood. Hotel was more focused on their wellness, gym and sauna members. Every Wednesday the hotel has live music and a dj which is for the members of the gym. The guests do not feel welcome at all. The pool and surrounding area is closed during that afternoon to allow the band to set everything out. The guests in the meantime have to either go down to the beach to sunbathe or do something else. Very disappointed with everything about the hotel now and would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Over all more than fair Feel at home stuff had a smiling face Location good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly. SPA was nice and relaxing massage was amazing. Room view of beach was amazing. The breakfast choice was a little limited. Also the shower was lacking a little power.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland ..

Weekend in rimimi

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Close to the beach and restaurant's about 30 minute walk to the old town worth the walk ..
This hotel was excellent modern and clean staff so friendly and helpful could not do enough to make your stay perfect spa and heated out door pool was amazing breakfast was luvly all fresh will defiantly go back. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff and rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Lovely staff and rooms, downfalls being the wifi connection and the same breakfast choice every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ansbach, Germany

Picture perfect beach dream

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Just looking on the outside of this piece of artwork, my girlfriend and I were in awe. Walking into the lobby, we felt welcomed immediately. The hotel staff were genuinely sincere, friendly, and quick with any concern or questions we had. The hotel room itself was awesome. Everything there worked perfectly, was clean, and ready for our arrival. Our suite, had an amazing view of the beach as soon as we threw open the curtains. The beach had a service for hotel patrons, (for an additional fee of course), for an umbrella, beach chairs, and towels (€19). The beach is a literal 2 minute walk from the pool exit. The beds were very comfortable, and we were able to sleep very quickly when we hit the pillows. As a suggestion to anybody who wants a little romantic cliché, wake up at about 6am local time, for a relaxing sunrise beach walk. Breakfast was awesome, having different meats, cheeses, fruit, breads, cereals, coffee, juices, and pastries. The hotel staff was just as helpful when we were leaving, as much as they were when we arrived. Overall, I was very pleased with my visit, and stay in Rimini, a big part of that due to our stay at the Le Rose Hotel. My girlfriend and I look forward to booking another trip with this hotel again, next year.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Scotland

Otstanding spa hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, well situated for beach and shops (old town center however is 30 mins walk away). The staff are excellent -- very friendly and helpful, even by Italian standards. Lovely spa facilities. Highly recommended.