Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland ..

Weekend in rimimi

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Close to the beach and restaurant's about 30 minute walk to the old town worth the walk ..
This hotel was excellent modern and clean staff so friendly and helpful could not do enough to make your stay perfect spa and heated out door pool was amazing breakfast was luvly all fresh will defiantly go back. .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff and rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Lovely staff and rooms, downfalls being the wifi connection and the same breakfast choice every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akkurat som lovet. På stranden ☺

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hadde ett kjempefint opphold på ett flott hotell med god beliggenhet og kjempe serviceinnstilt personale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ansbach, Germany

Picture perfect beach dream

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Just looking on the outside of this piece of artwork, my girlfriend and I were in awe. Walking into the lobby, we felt welcomed immediately. The hotel staff were genuinely sincere, friendly, and quick with any concern or questions we had. The hotel room itself was awesome. Everything there worked perfectly, was clean, and ready for our arrival. Our suite, had an amazing view of the beach as soon as we threw open the curtains. The beach had a service for hotel patrons, (for an additional fee of course), for an umbrella, beach chairs, and towels (€19). The beach is a literal 2 minute walk from the pool exit. The beds were very comfortable, and we were able to sleep very quickly when we hit the pillows. As a suggestion to anybody who wants a little romantic cliché, wake up at about 6am local time, for a relaxing sunrise beach walk. Breakfast was awesome, having different meats, cheeses, fruit, breads, cereals, coffee, juices, and pastries. The hotel staff was just as helpful when we were leaving, as much as they were when we arrived. Overall, I was very pleased with my visit, and stay in Rimini, a big part of that due to our stay at the Le Rose Hotel. My girlfriend and I look forward to booking another trip with this hotel again, next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basel

Mittelmässiges Hotel In Strandnähe

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Dieses Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen... - Ringhörig - kleiner Parkplatz (man soll den Schlüssel abgeben so dass sie das auto immer umstellen können) - 1 Lift der meistens am Morgen durch das Reinigungspersonal besetzt wird! Man hatte immer lange Wartezeiten - Die Halterung der Duschbrause was kaputt Und die Deckenbrause funktionierte nicht. - im Badezimmer hatte es an einer Ecke Schimmel - Elektrokabel kamen aus der Wand raus Personal hat 4 Sterne verdient der Rest nicht mal 1 Stern! Also wirklich kein 4 Sterne Hotel!
5 out of 5
by Tim from Scotland

Otstanding spa hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, well situated for beach and shops (old town center however is 30 mins walk away). The staff are excellent -- very friendly and helpful, even by Italian standards. Lovely spa facilities. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Anders from bra

semester

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
mycket bra och trevlig personal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unna, Deutschland

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Wir waren nun zum dritten Mal hier, und wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Das Personal ist super nett und die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet.
4 out of 5
by Juha-Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rimini fuer mich - Ausgangspunkt fuer Ausfluege

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Stil
Cons: Spa neu streichen
Location: sehe Karte! :-)
Kein Strandurlaub - die Stad war fuer mich idel fuer Ausfluege in die Gegend