Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Worth it every euro¡¡

Posted Jan 12, 2018
clean, well located, delicious breakfast... great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Therese from Canterbury

Great hotel, lovely staff

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect in every way. Free bicycles, free drink and buffet early evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We spent hours trying to find a good hotel in Rimini and found that the majority of Rimini hotels are pretty old and dated, This was the only hotel we found that was reasonably new and we hit the jackpot. Great new rooms, very spacious might I add. The hotel staff were all very nice and helpful. They have a good swimming pool and lounge area in the lobby and it's right next to all the best food places and across the street from the beach. Big + for location, + for the room, + for the staff and a + for the free breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly, Cosy and Comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The staff are an absolute credit to the hotel. Breakfast was always very nice, with lots of options and fresh orange juice.
Cons: Maybe offer a dinner service. Also, the gym could have done with a few more facilities or free weights.
Location: The hotel was perfectly located for the beach, a vast array of restaurants, and also a short walk to the city centre
We booked this hotel due to a number of positive reviews, and the hotel did not disappoint. From our welcome at check in, to our departure at check out, the staff were polite, friendly, personable and did everything they could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They explained the complimentary drinks and snacks in the evening, were knowledgeable of where to go in the evenings for particular food and did it all with a smile on their face. The rooms were delightful, spacious, kept clean and perfect for our stay.
5 out of 5
by SANJAY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. It is at the beach. We changed and got

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Very good Hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: lots of shopping and lots of restaurants.
The people are very helpful. We liked the Breakfast . We also liked the free happy hour between 7pm and 9pm. The parking was convenient in the under ground. We enjoyed the beach a lot. The ground under the water slopes very slowly which makes it save for young children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by simona, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Smith, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Artis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Fabulous! Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by simona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Rimini Artis. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Sincerely, Teodato Lima General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Good stay, room was spacious. On the road so a little bit noisy but apart from that, it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Everything was great ! The decor, location and very helpful staff. Planing to come back there in the summer.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Danmark

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. But the free wifi didnt work in the rooms only in the lobby.