Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. It is at the beach. We changed and got

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Very good Hotel
Cons: Nothing
Location: lots of shopping and lots of restaurants.
The people are very helpful. We liked the Breakfast . We also liked the free happy hour between 7pm and 9pm. The parking was convenient in the under ground. We enjoyed the beach a lot. The ground under the water slopes very slowly which makes it save for young children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by simona, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Smith, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Artis. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Teo Lima General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Fabulous! Staff was extremely helpful and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by simona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Rimini Artis. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Sincerely, Teodato Lima General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Good stay, room was spacious. On the road so a little bit noisy but apart from that, it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Everything was great ! The decor, location and very helpful staff. Planing to come back there in the summer.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Danmark

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. But the free wifi didnt work in the rooms only in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, very friendly staff, perfect location.
5 out of 5
by Nicola from England

Mercure Artis

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was my third stay at this hotel, it is very conveniently located, very clean, the rooms are spacious and I had a lateral sea view and a balcony. The staff are very efficient and helpful, I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Rimini.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

all good

Posted Mar 21, 2015
very nice, more modern than some in that area. very clean
3 out of 5
by Peter Gaffney from Dublin

Don't for the car parking charges

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel charges for parking. Make sure to factor this into your costs.
5 out of 5
by Benny49 from London

Nice Touches

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed the free wine, cheese and salami every evening, and the bar staff were fantastic. The pool is beautiful but small and fronts the main strip. The hotel does not provide free loungers on the beach, and you are not allowed to just sit on the sand which is frustrating