Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location for touring

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: great convenient hotel with excellent buffet breakfast.
excellent location right by the train station and bus stop to Republic of San Marino (5 euros one way)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently located near the railway station if traveling by train, 5 minutes walk to the main shopping streets, 10 minutes walk to beach. Best quality/price ratio in Rimini for those who don't need to accomodate on the beach
5 out of 5
by Petro from Australia

Napoleon

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Modern bathroom and comfortable room. Staff were helpful. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by Steve Smith from Essex ,UK.

Location, service, cost, its all good!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
I chose Napoleon for the location as I would be touring the area by bus and train. Its near railway station and main bus hub,so the area is very noisy and busy. This did not seem to intrude on the room, there are shutters, double glazing,curtains and aircon.Its a short pleasant walk to the old town sights. There are a few steps into reception if mobility is an issue, there is a lift to the rooms though.Single room was small (as is the norm) but clean and functional except for the only socket in the room which was halfay up a wall and therefore difficult to use. Bed was very comfortable, mini bar well stocked. Bathroom well laid out and a nice touch was the led shower head that flashed different colours as you bathed! Wi-Fi connection excellent. Breakfast was simple continental fare , with a long service 7am-1045am. The few staff I interacted with were excellent, friendly and attentive. I would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Danny Duffer from Decatur, Alabama

Duffs review

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
Good people great food and breakfest great hotel Duff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vercelli

comodo vicino alla stazione

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: la posizione
Cons: serramenti e tinteggiatura.
Location: comodo per la stazione che è di fronte a 50 metri, buono anche per il centro storico che è a 200 metri, non adatto per il mare che dista oltre 1 km.
posizione ottimale per chi arriva in treno e deve andare in fiera. Personale disponibile, colazione nella media, camera molto funzionale con bagno pulito e ben fornito di prodotti e asciugamani, infissi da cambiare per una buona insonorizzazione e pareti da tinteggiare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abbiategrasso ( MI )

Week end rimini

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sono partito per un viaggio di puro divertimento. , l'hotel si trovava alla giusta distanza per l'evento che mi interessava
3 out of 5
by Marlene from Violette

Hotel simple et propre.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes juste reste une nuit, l hôtel est propre, juste un peu bruyant, accès facile près de la gare.
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels