Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Great location, Great for families!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Clean! Updated! Kids friendly! Beach is as easy as crossing the street (hold kids hands...) Pool with slide and lifeguard! clean kitchen.
Cons: Do not waste your money on the restaurant in the hotel. Food was not that great, too expensive for the quality, and service was bad in the restaurant.
Location: beach- cross the street and you are in the water... piazza/ great night life for no-kids trips (few minutes drive) kids park (few min. drive)
The hotel is located in a great area of Rimini, with a public and private beaches right across the street. the beaches are clean and have restaurants / umbrellas/ chairs etc... The hotel has a great swim pool with a LIFEGUARD and a slide (like the city park slides, with a hose watering it down)- our kids (5/7/7/7) loved it! great also for smaller kids- shallow water area available. the hotel is REALLY clean and up to date- at least the room we were in. (room #1). everything (really- EVERYTHING was working, CLEAN, new and ready for us... we had 6 of us (my wife and i and 4 kids) sleep quietly and comfortably without noise from the hallway or outside street. they have great windows and blinds to keep the room quite and dark. The reception people are typical italian service providers- not as friendly as other countries, but were definitely NOT rude or negative. just needed to smile more maybe to not cause me to write this line... The towels are clean, and were ready with tons of shampoo, soap and kitchen area that was great for us. fridge, freezer, dishes, microwave- all were in great condition. We were all really impressed with the room, hotel overall, and amenities. (they even have a little workout area!) The parking was full, so i had to part in the back street. it's a 4 minute walk, but really wasn't an issue, since i was able to drop off my kids/ luggage and then go park. ammusement part a few blocks away, and great piazza few minutes drive away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels
although this hotel is not in an ideal location it is easy to get around with the great bus service right outside the door buses every 15mins. we stayed in several hotels in italy and this one far out weighed the others for service nothing was a problem answers to all querries fantastic staff. it is maybe 30 min walk from centre both ways beach across road so great if a sunbathing holiday. we had a late flight home and was able to keep room until late (8pm) at no extra cost would visit again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Noha Site Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels
The Hotel was clean and modern, however the car park was underground and not sutiable for a large car. As we have usually travell 500+ miles when staying at Hotels we need two things - good parking facilities and a good restuarant either in the Hotel or within walking distance from it. The food must be excellent here, as we stayed for two nights and it was fully booking on both. They did suggest a couple nearby and the one we choose was very good. The staff were really pleasent and helpfull. Would recommend but not for us because of parking.
4 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amantea

Hotel vicino al mare i

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato 4 notti e ci siamo trovati veramente bene. Hotel pulito, personale disponibile e gentile. Hotel vicino al mare in zona tranquilla a 3km dal centro. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siisti hotelli ja viihtyisä allasalue

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Siistit ja tilavat huoneet. Rauhallinen, joskin hiukan syrjäinen sijainti. Autoilevaa ei sijainti haittaa, mutta kävellen on hyviin ravintoloihin ja kauppoihin hiukan matkaa. Uima-allasalue on todella kiva: lämmitetty uima-allas syyskuussa, joten siellä oli mukava ja lämmin polskia sateisempinakin päivinä. Myös läheiseen vesipuistoon pääsivät Noha Suiten asukkaat ilmaiseksi. Siellä oli 4 ihan OK vesiliukumäkeä, jotka viihdyttivät etenkin perheemme 3- vuotiasta. Viereisellä uimarannalla mainostettiin olevan mm. hieno leikkipuisto, jota Noha Suiten asiakkaiden luulin saavan käyttää. Kuitenkin kävi ilmi, että leikkikentällä sai leikkiä ainoastaan jos oli vuokrannut uimarannalta maksulliset aurinkotuolit.!. Paljon reissanneena en ole ikinä törmännyt tapaukseen, että "hotellin leikkikentällä" saa leikkiä vain maksamalla ylihintaisista aurinkotuoleista. No, tämä ongelma ja rahastus koskee toki vain meitä lapsiperheellisiä. Hotellin respan henkilökunta oli oikein mukavaa ja palvelualtista, vaikka englannin kielen taidossa olisikin petrattavaa. Jokalailla tasokas ja mukava hotelli.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Appartement und freundlicher Service

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vom Hotel werden ausreichend Fahrräder zur kostenfreien Ausleihe angeboten. Darüberhinaus bekommt man freien Eintritt in einen nahegelegenen Wasserpark. Der HotelPool ist aufgrund der Rutsche für Kinder sehr angenehm. Frühstück wird für 5€ pro Person angeboten, ist allerdings auch nicht besonders reichhaltig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from crotone

Hotel distante dal centro, senza uso del parcheggi

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Tutti
Location: Distante dal centro solo un acqua park vicino
Hotel distante dal centro, senza uso del parcheggio che sono a pagamento fino alle 2 di notte. Camera grande ma sporca e senza pulirla per tre giorni. Il cambio asciugamani non è avvenuto, per cambiarli dovevamo pagare 4 euro a persona al giorno. Esagerato. Nell'hotel a tutte le ore c'era " odore" di cucina nei corridoi!! Dicevano che c'era la prima colazione inclusa e non era vero!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels