Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Youseung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zedman from Nottingham

Handy for Moto GP @ Misano

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Decent standard hotel for the price but maybe 4 stars in Rimini would not be 4 stars in Modena. Located amongst bars and entertainment just 1 street back from the beach with free on-street or private parking. Handy for getting to race track at Misano just 10km away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val from Colton, ca

very nice stay

Posted Aug 5, 2012
great hotel, clean and very comfortable, pool was very small, can't swim in it but great to chill for a few hours. Good breakfast, great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

It is a 3 stars hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2011
The hotel is Ok and clean, the staff is very cordial and always with a smile in their faces, very nice people. Unfortunately the hotel is sold as a luxury 4 stars (like most of hotels in Rimini) but I don't think it is. The rooms are very but very small as well as the shower (there are not baths) the roof pool is OK when there is not more than 2 o 3 people as it is quiet small, the jacuzzi is very good. Breakfast meals are OK, if you want fresh orange juice you have to pay extra, the breakfast provided is fruits, ham, salami, boiled eggs, breads and jams (in our opinion food quality is not good) The view from the hotel roof pool is nice. The hotel is situated in a good place, there are lots of restaurants and little bars around, the hotel beach is nice, and it is 2 minutes walk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expected more for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels
generally hotel is nice, but i would expect a better room for the price we paid, room was really small and dark, we were on our honeymoon so it was dissapointing, we haven't got a sea view either as requested, when we arrived we were told that there is no reservation for us as well ;-( a bit stressful.. also hotel has a private beach but its not free ! Breakfast was good (you have to be early doh) the pool on the roof is cool and relaxing but as well only 10 seats there and people were living towels to keep them busy..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Molto soddisfatto del week end trascorso in hotel, stanza pulita e ampia. Lo consiglio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gorizia

grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: la manager
Hotel molto bello, tanti servizi, ottima colazione a buffet, personale molto professionale e la manager anche molto carina.
5 out of 5
by lamberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe

Hotel con spa e ottimo servizio.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel per chi fa turismo tutto il giorno e si vuole rilassare nella spa all'attico prima di uscire a cena.
4 out of 5
by massimo

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
...tutto positivo tranne. Visto il non corretto funzionamento della zona spa (acqua fredda nella vasca idromassaggio e temperatura nei locali non adeguata) mi sarei aspettato una riduzione della quota di ingresso al centro. ....non per le 30 euro ma per una questione di stile...visto che tutto il resto a noi è sembrato perfetto.