Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Good location

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Food was less than average. Definitely don't eat dinner here, breakfast was average and the coffee terrible.
Location: Be aware that most things are closed between 1.00 and 3.30. There are some great restaurants further along the beach.
We stayed here when we went to the San Marino Moto GP. Staff were helpful and their were plenty of other race goers as we'll. even one of the riders and some crew stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from England South West

Nice hotel nice position.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Nice and clean bright and cheerful atmosphere .
Cons: More comfortable recliners by the pool.
Location: Misano race track, we planned our holiday to coincide with the Moto GP. Degaro castle, not far from the Hotel ( 20 mins) San Marino.(45 mins)
Nice clean room,all the staff were more than helpful and efficient and polite. Breakfast was fine, the evening meals very enjoyable. Location was fine,our holiday varied around the beach,cycling,walking,sitting around the pool,and driving out and around the locality on day trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Sheffield, UK

Nice hotel in quiet location...

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Nice breakfast, pool and free WiFi for the kids. Nice staff.
Cons: A heated outdoor pool would be nice ;-)
Really nice hotel for the price. Great breakfast and decent pool. Good location within walking distance to most places. Good local transport links, e.g. bus and train. Nice beach in front.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Norfolk, UK

Check which of the 3 Kursaal Park hotels you book!

Posted May 10, 2012
Pros: Spotlessly clean, nice bar and reception area.
Cons: Snotty receptionist, a little quiet
Location: One of three Kursaal Park hotels in this resort, if you want something central look at the others.
Relatively new hotel, and really well set out, shame about one of the receptionists and the location. This place could be 4 star plus, it has a great champange cocktail bar, lovely public areas and pool with spa bath. There is a fully equipped spa and treatment rooms. The bedrooms are a decent size and very well decorated. Usual hotel size and layout, ours had a large balcony. Bathroom with good shower and bidet, all tiled out and spotlessly clean. Nice touches of slippers and bathrobes. The bar staff and one receptionist really friendly and helpful, sadly the other was a bit sharp and was more interested in chatting with her colleagues than dealing with us. Warning! There are three Kursaal Park hotels within five miles along this coast, two on the main front towards the harbour, but this one is in Misano which is quieter and has little choice of places to eat out. We were here in May, which is out of the main season, but I can see that the pool area would get noisy if there were a few kids about - there is a play area with trampoline and slides within 10 metres of the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Catania, Italy

Family Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2011
We got a room for 4 people, but they put 3 twin size beds and 1 extra bed. The room was very small for 4 beds. The balcony was great though. It is a family hotel. A lot of families with children, we did a girls' trip, so I wish we would have stayed at another hotel with more young people around. However, the beach and music were fun. Staff very nice and helpful. Taxi fare to airport was 35 euro. Breakfast was ok, nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from York ,England

Good hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2011
Hotel staff very helpful. The hotel was quite noisy up to midnight due to two coachloads of italian teenagers who were staying at the hotel, although they were well behaved and good natured. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, UK

a short wet break in Rimini

Posted Oct 30, 2010
Hotel Park Kursaal (there is another Hotel Kursaal in Rimini which has poor ratings so make sure you book this one) was clean, modern and comfortable. Room was very warm and bed a little on the hard side but these are the only negative points. The pool was shut and the man at the desk said we could use the sauna and the emotional showers! (we have no idea what he ment as his English was limited and we have speak no Italian) Staff were very helpful and breakfast was amazing (can recommend Nutella tart and Nutella shortbread). Out of season there is very little to do here and if you drive to Bologna it cost 7.10 euros in tolls each way on the Autostrada. Ikea in Rimini more expensive than UK and Le Befane shopping mall worth a visit. The weather was pants and it pored with rain all the time we were there which makes it harder to write a review. The area was totally empty, not a single person to be seen which was very odd but we could see that in the season it would be a very pleasant place to stay, clean sandy beach and plenty of places to eat and drink at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, toller Strand man kann gut entspannen

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage und das Wellness Angebot
Cons: Speisesaal könnte besser organisiert sein
Waren zum ausspannen ein paar Tage im Hotel, konnten Strand und Sonne geniesen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Sep 15, 2016
3:e gången vi bor här. Mkt nära stranden. Nära till motorbana.Stannade här för att se Motogp tävling denna gång.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ninspeet

Super gezellig, dicht bij het strand en het stadje

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Alleen bij het ontbijt misten we wel bruine boterhammen. Veel ruimte meteen naast ons hotel om te parkeren.