Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Das Hotel bietet für 3* einen guten Service! Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Lediglich eine Frau konnte deutsch sprechen, jedoch konnte man sich mit Englisch Kenntnissen dennoch gut verständigen. Das Zimmer war schön. Gute 3* Ausstattung mit flachbild TV - 3 deutschen Sendern: RTL, sat 1 und ZDF, einen Safe, Balkon, eingebauter Föhn und Mini Kühlschrank. Ein negativer Punkt, ist die dusche. Diese ist leider sehr klein und nicht wir in Deutschland gewohnt eingebaut, sondern mit trennwänden aufzubauen. Alles in allem hat die Bewertung gute 3 von 5 Sternen. Bei genauerem hinsehen waren noch Haare vom vorbesitzer zu erkennen und nicht von der putzfrau entfernt worden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Very close to the beach, clean pool and hot tube. Very welcoming
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MADASCHI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Harrison from Ireland

Fantastics service

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed every day of my stay in the hotel, good location, good environment, good service, bed very comfortable,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terneuzen

Perfect hotel direct aan het strand.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Gezellig oud centrum. Prima bus verbinding vanaf het hotel. 1 advies koop een meerdagen kaart. Goedkoper kan je niet reizen. Personeel verdiend een dikke pluim. Zo vriendelijk kom je ze niet veel meer tegen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

C'è di meglio!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
La camera non era come quella che ci avevano proposto, piccolissima, strano odore di chiuso, bagno piccolissimo che comprendeva wc e box doccia, il lavabo si trovava all'interno della camera di fronte al letto. Arredamento vecchio e scarsa manutenzione della camera e della struttura in generale. Il centro benessere (se cosi si può chiamare) ...meglio evitare di andarci! Piscina bella... ma anche qui... poca manutenzione e pulizia.Di buono è che si trova difronte al mare e basta attraversare la strada per arrivare in spiaggia. Per tutto il resto... c'è di meglio!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fotta

Trevlig personal

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Enkelt rent juste hotell med otroligt fin frukost för att vara i Italien. Personalen gör sitt bästa för att du ska trivas! Fick parkera min mc på gården innanför ett staket. Läget är lugnt o väldigt nära till stranden. Prisvärt!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomas

Lät bra, var mindre bra

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Rummet motsvarade inte beskrivning. Duschen skulle man bygga själv ihop i ett mini-badrum. Golvet var smutsigt/sandigt. Svarta strumpor blev grå. Stort ??
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lene Hommelund from søborg

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Super god service meget opmærksomme og fik en til at føle sig velkommen, hotellet er lidt slidt men pænt og rent, Kommer gerne igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels