Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Trevor from Brighton

Bit disappointed

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is 3 miles from Rimini centre bus no 4 takes you to centre in 30 minutes. Rooms clean but dated. Breakfast was limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Very close to the beach, clean pool and hot tube. Very welcoming
5 out of 5
by Harrison from Ireland

Fantastics service

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed every day of my stay in the hotel, good location, good environment, good service, bed very comfortable,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Park Hotel Serena RImini

Posted Sep 3, 2011 on Hotels
We came to this Hotel for the last week of our three week holiday specificaly for some beach time after touring Rome, Florence and spending a week on a cruise ship. That was just what we got. The hotel is a very good 3 star Hotel. The pool is great and the Staff were all very, very helpfull and friendly the room walls were a bit thin but to be expected at this level.Good thing was, it was full of mainly Italian families with young Children so there were no noisy teenagers/young adults just noisy kids like ours The food was ok and dining room service was fine not 5* but its not a 5* hotel. Location is just across the road from the beach and a brilliant beach bar. Overall great time was had by all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park Hotel Serena OK but North Rimini not Ideal

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
Location: Central Rimini or sea front on Viale Regina Elena, as there is more going on, a wider range of bars/restaurants and remains busy out of peak season.
Let me get this straight there is nothing wrong with this hotel (well maybe except the grump waiters at breakfast who only seem to be friendly to single girls!). The problem is in my opinion North Rimini is a bit run down and to be honest I would not say this hotel is in Rimini rather it is in Viserbella which is a good 20-30 min from Rimini on the Bus. Luckily the bus stops are very close to the hotel and the service is regular but if you want a late night out the last bus back is midnight, so you may spend a lot on taxis. I went out of season (September) so perhaps it is better in the peak season as most local attractions were shut. As I say the hotel its self is fine but perhaps needs a bit of a facelift in the near future as docor etc was a little tired and dated (the same could be said for the neighbourhood). However rooms were comfortable and the reception team were excellent. It was very good value for money, so if you are on a budget and just want to lounge on the beach and do little else this place is perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rimini, Italia

Posted Oct 25, 2017
En general bien, pero el baño muy incomodo, muy pequeño. No hay plato de ducha y se inunda el baño al ducharse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polecam na wyjazd wypoczynkowy

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel wystarczający na wyjazd wypoczynkowy do Rimini. Atutem jest dość duży basen oraz jacuzzi. Blisko do plaży. Pokoje wygodne, wystarczające do pobytu 3 osób. Mała łazienka, ale jak na pobyt wakacyjny wystarczająca. Śniadania urozmaicone, ale każdego dnia takie same.
5 out of 5
by Ole

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Super ophold på Park hotel Serena i Rimini. Service og renhed helt i top.
3 out of 5
by massimiliano

Appoggio per viaggio

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Di passaggio per un viaggio, ma non è certo il mio luogo ideale di vacanza...