Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna

Un bel soggiorno di fronte alla spiaggia

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Sono stata solo per una notte, l'hotel è centralissimo e di fronte alla spiaggia, con una piscina comoda e tenuta bene. Il personale è molto gentile, buona colazione.
3 out of 5
by Massimiliano from Bergamo

Perché 4 stelle?

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Per esperienza direi che si dovrebbe trattare massimo di un 3 stelle, non capisco da dove venga la quarta poiché le camere sono arredate in modo antiquato e lasciano trasparire una minore attenzione.
2 out of 5
by Andrea G

Not a nice experience in Marina Centro

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room is highly outdated (probably around 1960-1970) and not really clean. I even saw a bug (spider) crawling on the bed sheets. The room is also very small. I will never go back there while in town. I've been confirmed by the receptionist that also the other rooms were the same "style" as mine.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Kent

Great value

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great value. Great location with a great view of the beach with lots of restaurants and bars and shops nearby. 20 minute walk from train station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer gedateerd hotel. Ligging wel aan het strand.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Niks, dat we weg mochten. Klacht over stank werd niet serieus genomen.
Cons: Kamer opknappen, chemische lucht uit kamer (matras rook naar bijenwas), ontbijt verbeteren met verse broodjes. Entree mat en planten vervangen.
Location: Door beurs in Rimini verbleven we daar.
Een gedateerd hotel. Enorme stank in de kamer, rolluik ging wel omhoog, maar niet meer naar beneden. Ontbijt was redelijk. Gelukkig hadden we maar voor een nacht geboekt. Jammer, want de kamer was wel ruim. Airco gaat steeds aan in de nacht. Hotel heeft 4 sterren, wij vroegen ons af hoe ze daaraan zijn gekomen. Personeel spreekt wel engels, maar niet goed. Geen uitleg over waar de kamer was. Als je nummer met een 1 begint verwacht je dat dat op de eerste etage is en niet op de tweede. Kortom, denk goed na voor je boekt.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from parma

Rimini centro è stupenda anche con la nebbia

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
ero a Rimini per un convegno e in albergo solo per dormire
3 out of 5
by Miroslava

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: tutti
scadente dal punto di vista di servizi trattasi di struttura ormai decadente
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Csaba from Lőrinci

Ütős árral kikapcsolódni.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Egyenesen super volt.