Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la Spezia

una bella vacanza

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
soggiorno piacevole, ti senti coccolata. tutti sono attenti alle tue esigenze
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Kaltbrunn

Top Hotel zum Best-Preis

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel war sehr schön. Bin nicht einer der auf die Bewertung schaut, doch bei diesem Hotel stimmt es 100% überein. Zum weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
by maria from Stockholm

Great

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Totally satisfied with my visit. This hotel is good for everyone. Family, couple, alone travelers etc. The service was great and the spa was very good and relaxing. I was lucky to be there at low season time becuse i had the spa for myself. Even if your not there at lowseason i think you can book it. They also have a rooftop with jacuzzi and sunlounger. I was served wine while i was in the jacuzzi. That i call service! Sometimes i could wake up late and the breakfast was still there. Perfect! Many of us know the service in italy is not always the best. But now in happy to say this one is! Just around the corner there is alot of restaurangs and a shisha café. Also the nightlife is not far away. The beach is just a minute walk from the hotell.
5 out of 5
by christine from haguenau

superbe

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
superbe tout simplement
4 out of 5
by Marcel from schweiz

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Hotel mit einer sehr angenehmen Ambiente wersen dieses Hotel wieder buchen bei einem nächsten aufenthalt in Rimini
3 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luca from Torino

Perfetto

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto. Posizionato a 20mt dalle spiagge in un bel viale alberato. Personale gentilissimo e gradevole, sempre a disposizione. Colazione abbondante e molto varia. Camere pulite e piacevolmente profumate. Consigliatissimo!
5 out of 5
by Tommaso from Pineto

Posso solo consigliare...

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel davvero curato e moderno, ottima accogienza, personale gentile, camera e bagno che ho ricevuto non erano tanto spaziosi ma pulitissimi, materasso confortevole, colazione abbondante. ho visitato la SPA e sono rimasto molto contento. c'è tutto quello che serve per rilassarsi dopo una giornata di lavoro.