Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Close to beach. Clean and all necessary amenities.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff is very helpful. Rooms are large and clean. We had a very positive experience. Very good value for this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Germany

Sun and beach without all of the late night bustle of Rimini Centro

Posted Jun 23, 2010
I stayed in the 6pax "privilege" suite. This is not a hotel but rather an extended-stay type of beach apartment-hotel. Very freindly and courteous staff that speaks English. Safety and security measures are state-of-the art. Room keys are chip based, instead of the easily erased and copied magnetic strip types.The outdoor balcony is the same size as the 2 room (1 bedroom, 1 living room-kitchen-dining room area. The bathroom is large, modern and well kept (only shower, no bathtub). The bedrrom has a store-in the wall-bunk bed, and a queen sized bed (total 4 pax). The living room has a sofa bed for 2 pax. One tv per room with over the air reception. You must bring your own european sattelite decoder if you want more channels. Wireless internat and LAN based internet are fast! Bring a couple of extension cords (220V) Linen service is once per week. Free bicycles and reduced rate on the beach umbrellas and lounge chairs at Bagno 39, right accross the street. View of the adriatic/mediterranean sea is fantastic! I will go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia,Emilia Romagna,Italy

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Le camere erano accoglienti dotate di cucina , bagno , balcone con tanto di stendino , Wi-Fi , armadio , tv full HD ed aria climatizzata.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Appartment close to the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Leilighet nær strand og hovedgate. Kort vei til buss. Hyggelige ansasatte i resepsjonen, men de jobber kun på dagtid. Vi måtte hente nøkkel til leiligheten på et annet hotell 1,5 km unna (på grunn av sen ankomst), men det gikk greit. Leiliheheten var slitt, trenger oppgradering. Ingen renhold og skifte av verken håndklær eller sengetøy i løpet sv oppholdet. Vi var der i 12 netter. Det var tilgang på vaskeri/ vaskemaskin på hotellet, men det trodde jeg var til egne klær - ikke hotellets håndklær og sengetøy. Bassenget var veldig lite og veldig kaldt. Jeg ba før ankomst om å få bo i en høyere etasje, og vi fikk en leilighet ned sjøutsikt og kveldssol. Helt topp. På verandaen var det et tørkestativ, en gamnel stol og et bord som ikke var stødig, Veranda var møkkete kg mye sand på gulvet ved ankomst. Vi hadde en ettroms leilighet med sovesofa, kjøkken, TV og et bord i samme rom. Måtte slå opp sovesofa for å kunne bevege seg på gulvet. Jeg har bodd på flere 3-stjerners hotell-leiligheter tidlige hvor standard har vært mye høyere Jeg gir dette hotellet 2 stjerner på grunn av liten plass, dårlig standard og ingen renhold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by mauro, Hotel Management
God morgen, takk for å være våre gjester, og jeg ønsker å påpeke at som bolig (ikke et hotell) deretter med leiligheter, er det ingen endringer av sengetøy og daglig rengjøring, samt beskrevet på nettstedet. Tilstedeværelse av mennesker er med kontortid og boligen er konstruert for overvåkingskameraer Takk snart Mauro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esperienza da rifare

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Prenotato l'attico l'ultima settimana di giugno con la mia famiglia; mia moglie,mia figlia,il nostro cagnolino e il sottoscritto. Sistemazione con camere ampie e un grande terrazzo,residence posizionato sul mare e molto tranquillo. Consigliato
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Mauro, Hotel Management
Buongiorno vi ringrazio e ci fa sempre piacere avervi ogni anno come clienti, ci vediamo nel 2018... Grazie Mauro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Catania

Bello, ma un po' sporco

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Il residence tutto sommato è carino, abbastanza confortevole e con un gradevole terrazzino dal quale si vede il mare. Il personale è stato cordiale, ma la pulizia della camera non è il massimo. Abbiamo trovato tutti i mobili e i letti pieni di polvere, non venivano spolverati da almeno una settimana! La colazione non è inclusa, il parcheggio è a pagamento (10 euro in più) e anche se avete un cane bisogna pagare un supplemento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

week end con famiglia

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: pulizia,attrezzaturellocation,gentilezza del personale
Location: davanti al mare a pochi minuti da Rimini, servito molto bene e con il piccolo centro di Viserba dove non manca nulla.
Siamo stati al Beach paradise di Viserba e veramente siamo stati benissimo personale squisito e premuroso,molto competente e gentilissimo, vicino al mare e con vista bellissima, davanti vi è uno stabilimento balneare,il n. 39, gestito altrettanto bene, in convenzione e molto curato, siamo stati in un bilocale molto carino ed attrezzato di tutto, perfetta location, insomma da ritornarci senz'altro!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Salvo

Splendido weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
weekend splendido tra parchi della zona e per hotel. Bellissima camera a 2 metri dal mare, ottimo per fare shopping o semplicemente una passeggiata. Ristoranti situati nelle vicinanze.
3 out of 5
by Hüseyin from Frick

Algemene Bewertun von mir aus war nur 2.5

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist einfach , Für Familien ist schon Okay aber zusätzlichen Geld verlangen für Parkplatz hat mir gar nichts gefallen ,es war mit den Preisen inklusive dabei. Für Sauberkeit Schlächter zu stand war im 5 Tagen gar kein Service . Wenn so das gehandelt wurde nie malz wieder gehen. Swimmingpool war nicht sauber 2 tage lang immer am 16 00 geschlossen
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hallo Danke für unsere Gäste sind wir darauf hinweisen, dass ein Wohnsitz zu sein und kein Hotel tägliche Reinigung sind nicht mal der Mitarbeiter sind nicht mehr als 24 Stunden 24. Parkplatz, wie auf der Website angegeben ist nicht kostenlos und steht am Check -in