Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Mike from London, UK

Average hotel, great destination

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Pros: close to beach, quiet area
Cons: the room in general
Location: close to the beach and cafe's
Where do I start..... First up this place was not as i expected based on the photo's etc. I was placed in a small corner room where I Could only stand up straight on one side of the room given the sloping roof. there was no balcony for this room just a metal frame that resembled prison bar's The Bed was two single metal frames pushed together, both of which were hard and not comfortable at all. There were several times I found long black hair in the room and bathroom. The shower is very small and was a struggle to shower in (I may be tall but im not round) The staff were very friendly and were helpful as they could be given the language barrier between us. I did feel when I checked in that I wasn't really told much about the hotel (ie the free breakfast or even the general information I would expect regarding how they can help me out while I was there. It was very much here is your room key goodbye. Location wise it was good. It was on the beach fount and had a number of cafe's near by as well as being close to the number 4 bus which runs from the train station out along the northern beach. There is also a market that takes place across from the hotel which is pretty cool. Overall the hotel appears clean and looks to have had the main public area's of the hotel renovated in recent years however the room I had was very dated and not at all what i thought i was paying for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Italia

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Vicino alla spiaggia, comodo parcheggio e vicino alla fiera di Rimini
L'ho scelto per la vicinanza con il centro espositivo di Rimini. Comodo per chi viaggia per lavoro e deve sostare poco tempo. Ho soggiornato una notte. Nelle vicinanze c'è un parcheggio libero. E' facilmente raggiungibile dall'autostrada. Purtroppo, malgrado la camera fosse per non fumatori, chi vi ha soggiornato in precedenza ha fumato nel bagno piccolo e cieco lasciando un fastidioso odore di fumo stantio. Considerato il prezzo della camera posso dare un giudizio discreto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Soggiorno di passaggio

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Hotel cpn rapporto qualità prezzo eccezzionale, camere pulita e rinnovata con un buoni servizi, ottima la colazione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vista sul mare, accesso diretto alla spiaggia

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Soprattutto la vista (camera davanti lato mare). Si possono portare animali
Cons: -
Location: -
Ottimo albergo, ci ero già stata un paio di anni fa, sono tornata e l'ho ritrovato molto buono
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Als wir ankamen war unser Zimmer nicht Bezugsbereit. Die Sauberkeit hatte noch zu wünschen übrig. Einzig was für uns in Ordnung war, ist die Lage vom Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Vicino al mare,camere con bagno piccoli,gentilezza

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Hotel sul mare,personale gentilissimo e disponibile,camere un po' vecchie e con bagno troppo piccolo,situato vicino a molte attrazioni,buono nell'insieme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Hübsches Hotel am Strand

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Preis Leistung eigentlich nicht zu topen.... Nur die Zimmer waren extrem klein aber zum schlafen passt es.... Leute und Umgebung sehr positiv... Sehr zu empfehlen für Familien mit Kinder.... Der Strand ist sehr schön... Extrem feiner Sand und für Kleinkinder rutschen etc. am Strand... Also werde da wieder hinfahren...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sottotetto

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Il prezzo
Cons: Pulizia e spazio nelle camere
In quattro ci è stata data una camera mansardata dagli spazi assolutamente inadeguati. La wi fi non dava connessione. L'hotel è sulla spiaggia e il parcheggio libero è a 500 metri. Pulizia non ottimale. Abbiamo pagato 42 Euro (poco) e ottenuto poco. Colazione accettabile anche se i succhi di frutta erano pessimi. Lo consiglio comunque a chi non vuole spendere molto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Wenn man keine allzu großen Erwartungen hat dann geht,s . Zimmer sind sehr klein und das Frühstück mit aufgebackenen Brötchen, dafür ist aber die Lage hervorragend, direkt am Strand und im Zentrum von Viserba. Mir hat der Aufenthalt gefallen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Vale la pena solo per io basso costo

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel sul mare, in zona pedonale, a rischio multa per sosta tutte le sere, il personale dell'albergo non ha avuto l'accortezza di avvisarmi. ...camere piuttosto piccole, con bagno estremamente piccolo, colazione frugale con piatti e bicchieri sporchi, va bene il prezzo basso ma alcune cose non hanno scusanti.