Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia USA

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very nice hotel.. great location. Staff was very friendly..delicious buffet breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very friendly staff.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We stayed three nights and had great service and friendly staff. Oversized room was a very nice surprise and a balcony overlooking the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Michela

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The wi fi was not working well at all. The outdoor pool is very tiny. You have to pay to use the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Lichfield

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here for a week for beach and sunshine in between going to Bologna, Florence and Verona. Would stop at this hotel again. Ideal location and lovely rooms. A good breakfast with plenty of choice. A little tired looking from the outside but modern and fresh inside. Staff helpful and friendly. Lots of welcome touches like dressing gowns and slippers in room and good toiletries replaced each day.
5 out of 5
by mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gezim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel right next to the beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: We had a room with a balcony looking out to the sea. That works so long as there is no road underneath. The noise from the road was unbearable.
Cons: Electrical appliances should be regularly tested (hair dryer overheated) Use of appliances must be intuitive, or instructions provided
We got off to a rocky start as the room I was initially given was totally inadequate (faulty air conditioning, faulty hair dryer, lighting, internet, TV). The service was also initially pretty bad. We had to call three times and eventually had to go down to reception before we could finally get the hairdryer replaced. What woman wants to wait 30 minutes before she can finish drying her hair? But eventually, we were relocated to an adjacent room which we ended up keeping for our entire stay. Everything worked much better from there.