Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rimantas from Portadown

4.0/5.0

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
we had some problems with parking
4 out of 5
by Gail from Toronto, Canada

Ripped Off

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the suite was very big. One problem: When we checked in, my reservation stated that the room came with a kitchenette ie.fridge, stove, microwave. The room we were given was a very small room with no kitchenette. I complained and showed the lady at the desk my reservation that stated the room was supposed to have a kitchenette. She wouldn't look at it and said I paid only for a small room. She made us pay 190 Euros extra for the week for a bigger room. She showed us the amount we paid for and then showed us the amount for the larger room for one week. The difference was 190 Euros( approx. 285.00 Canadian )However, we got a good deal through Hotels.com because we booked 8 months ago when the rates were cheaper. The difference in price between the two rooms ( I looked on their website ) was only 15 Euros per night. I should only have been charged 105 Euros. Actually, I should not have been charged anything because my reservation stated that I paid for a room with the kitchenette. The lady insisted that I pay the amount for the suite. Totally got ripped off. If you book there, beware of of getting ripped off.Not sure if Hotels.com could assist us here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Functional, friendly good value. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, presentation
Location: Misano Moto GP Circuit close by, Old City, Beaches,
Good Hotel, Close to all major facilities, Train station, Restaurants, Old City, Main Tourist areas Good Breakfast, Great staff, would recommend to others
4 out of 5
by kevin from Southminster

Ideal position

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Close to station and town centre and beach perfect location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing deal - extended stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Super 10-night stay while attending a conference. Close to beach and more expensive hotels for half the price. Huge apartment with balcony. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by YIANNAKIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kath Althen from Whitefish, Montana

Comfortable with all conveniences

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
The premises and services were the best! It was convenient both to the beach and to the downtown area. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tejal from Monroe,NJ

Comfortable Apartment

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
We were there for San Marino Tournament and I really appreciated the stay at this Hotel because of small kitchen and huge Balcony compare to other Hotels and few Grocery shop right around corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Derby

Good hotel - basic breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2008
Hotel was good, i.e. the room was spacious and clean, it had all the required commodities, the staff was friendly and spoke English. Note though that the breakfast is very basic and choice is limited. I don't have a lavish breakfast normally so this did not matter to me. I would recommend this hotel and definitely go back!