Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, presentation
Location: Misano Moto GP Circuit close by, Old City, Beaches,
Good Hotel, Close to all major facilities, Train station, Restaurants, Old City, Main Tourist areas Good Breakfast, Great staff, would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Derby

Good hotel - basic breakfast

Posted Sep 23, 2008
Hotel was good, i.e. the room was spacious and clean, it had all the required commodities, the staff was friendly and spoke English. Note though that the breakfast is very basic and choice is limited. I don't have a lavish breakfast normally so this did not matter to me. I would recommend this hotel and definitely go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrow in Furness

Super location,friendly staff,poor sound profing of rooms, kitchen maintenance poor

Posted Aug 19, 2007
The staff were friendly and helpful. The actual appartment was spotless. However it was rather noisy and the hotel was not particularly busy whilst we were there. On the third day I attempted to use the hob to boil some water for drink. The switch on the wall fell off, exposing wires! I should have complained but in true British style I drank cold drinks instead and said nothing. Breakfast was interesting. A set amount of bread is bought each day and once it's gone it's gone. Therefore on several occasions we had to choose criossants. A super hot coffee was provided which was worth getting up for. I have reservations as to how this hotel will look in 3-5 years as I have a feeling that maintenance is not top of their priority list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2007
We had an excellent stay and will recommend this hotel to others. The staff were very helpful and friedly. We don't speak any Italian but that was not a problem as most of the staff could speak English. The room was very clean and comfortable and maid service every day making sure the room was clean. There was also a kitchenette with fridge, cooker, dishwasher etc. very well equipped. The hotel was just a few minutes from the beach, there was car parking at the hotel. All in all a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Very pleasant

Posted Oct 10, 2006
This modern apartment hotel is three blocks back from the beach in a quiet neighbourhood. Staff are very pleasant, walls are too thin though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dortmund

Sehr freundlicher Empfang

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Das Hotel liegt Ca 200 Meter zum Strand und auch so sehr zentral ! Zimmer sind leider schon in die Jahre gekommen für einen Kurzaufenthalt ok. Leider kein deutsches TV Programm gefunden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magníficas instalaciones

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Altamente recomendable por ubicación, servicio , relación calidad / precio. Lo utilizaré nuevamente la próxima vez que regrese a Rimini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trier

Tolles Apartementhotel, 5 min zum Strand

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Waren für 1 Nacht (Zwischenstop) hier: Begrüßung und Service super, Einchecken problemlos; Parkplatz kostenlos am Hotel, allerdings sehr eng für gr. Auto(X5). Zimmer mit Kitchenette, 1Doppelbett im sep. Zimmer, Couch als 3. Bett. Großer Balkon, ruhig gelegen. Jederzeit wieder, auch für länger bestimmt prima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅とビーチの真ん中にあるホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: とにかく広々とした空間で過ごせたことが良かった。また、一通り食器が揃っているので、自分たちで食事を用意することもできた。(洗剤やスポンジなどは持参する必要がある) フロントスタッフは愛想が良く、いつも気分が良かった。
Cons: WiFiがつながりにくいところを改善してほしい。
Location: サンマリノ共和国は景色がキレイで良かった。 ビーチ沿いの道は、惣菜屋、レストラン、ジェラート屋、カフェ、スーパーマーケット、お土産屋など、ぶらぶらしてても楽しい。
良かったこと ・部屋が二部屋ありのびのびと過ごせたこと。ソファもあった。 ・全自動ドラム洗濯機を自分の都合に合わせてレンタルできたこと ・駅から15分、主要バス停から15分、大型スーパーから15分。 ・パン屋、果物屋、お惣菜屋からは2、3分。 ・掃除も不満なし。タオルも毎日変えてくれた。 ・ドライヤーがある。 悪かったこと ・冷蔵庫が壊れており、交換までに2日かかったこと ・WiFiがつながりにくかったこと ・たいしたことではないが、リンスと歯ブラシと寝間着とスリッパはない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013