Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eric from New York

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom small, a/c did not work too well, did not appreciate having to pay 44 euros to use the beach chairs. Location of hotel was very good though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super leuk hotel prima ligging

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: ligging
mooi hotel super centraal gelegen. ontbijt was prima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Hotel was very convenient and close to beach.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
We stayed I'm the victoria hotel in cattolca for the WSB misano round. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Bang on the beach and round the corner from all the bars restaurants and bars. Would definatly go back.
4 out of 5
by Sonny from Bologna

Molto bello.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Albergo molto bello e sopratutto in posizione strategica.il personale è davvero molto cortese,colazioni abbondanti e pulizia della camera ottima.bisognerebbe aumentate l'efficenza nel servire le bevande calde come latte e caffè,in tre mattine ho atteso parecchio.
4 out of 5
by Anna from Lund

Trevligt strandhotell

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt strandhotell. Vi blev uppgraderade till större rum med stor balkong ut mot havet efter första natten. Trevlig personal. Frukosten ganska bra för att vara Italien. Det kändes dock lite märkligt att man skulle betala fullt pris för solstolar på stranden (snordyrt var det också).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Oslo

Fint hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sentralt hotell med en nydelig sushi restaurant i tilknytning til hotellet. Spa anlegget var også meget bra. Men ikke la deg lure av at de har egen Strand. Dette har de men det koster allikevel veldig mye for å leie seng og parasoll. Men jeg tror dette er likt for alle hotellene der.
5 out of 5
by Carlo from Bologna

Ottima soluzione per un week end

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione ottima 2 minuti a piedi dal corso principale, praticamente sul mare. Molto cortese ed attento il personale. La camera e il bagno ampi ben disposti, il mio balcone dava sul mare solo per uno squarcio, ma lo sapevo fin dalla prenotazione. Ottima la colazione. Il parcheggio è molto comodo costo 10€ al giorno ma mi hanno fatto tenere la macchina anche per la domenica senza ulteriori pagamenti. Sintesi un posto ottimo, vado spesso a Cattolica direi che è la migliore soluzione che ho trovato.