Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay.

Posted May 24, 2013
Cons: The water for the shower did not have very hot water.
Location: It is within walking distance to the beach.
A really lovely hotel. The breakfast was very good.
1 out of 5
by Guest

Redefining the concept of four stars hotel

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
This for me should not be rated as a 4 stars hotel, i'd say one star is more than enough for these guys. Elevators are 40 years old, broken toilet, ridicoulus breakfast with low cost cakes and terrible coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anonymous

I HAD TO PAY 100 EURO EXTRA

Posted Jul 5, 2009 on Orbitz
I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 100 EUROS BECAUSE OF MY CHILDREN ACCOMPANYING US. WHEN I ORIGINALLY BOOKED ONLINE, I ONLY HAD THE OPTION OF LISTING THE NUMBER OF ADULTS. IT GAVE ME NO OPTION FOR CHILDREN. WHEN WE ARRIVED, I GAVE THE CLERK OUR PASSPORTS AND THEY INFORMED ME THAT I'D HAVE TO PAY EXTRA FOR THE CHILDREN. I DIDN'T THINK IT WAS VERY FAIR, BUT I PAID IN ORDER TO AVOID AN INTERNATIONAL INCIDENT. THE ROOMS WERE COMFORTABLE (A/C AND HOT WATER FOR SHOWERING), BUT NOT VERY CLEAN. THE CARPETS WERE VERY STAINED/DIRTY AND THE SHOWER WAS ALSO STAINED. THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST WAS GOOD THOUGH.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Vill vara lite finare än man egentligen är

Posted Aug 19, 2008 on Hotels
Ett fint hotell med bra läge, det enda problemet var att dom vill vara lite finare än dom egentligen var... Absolut inte visa sig utan tröja, ens innan man klev in i hotellet.. Då blev det ledsna ögat på personalen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Jun 30, 2017
hotel carino,ma con molte lacune,molte foto non corrisppondo alla realta'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend al mare

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
camera suite molto bella e spaziosa vista mare hall , ascensori e parti in comune a mio parere da modernizzare piscina sul tetto pratica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Altes Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels
Altes Hotel mit sehr kleinen Zimmern. Schlechter Service aber reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Rimini ist laut und voll

Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel so lala, würde nicht wieder hin. Ausser dem Pool am Dach war alles so lala, ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen, Frühstücksbuffet etwas ärgerlich, es gab keine Eier und ich musste 20Minuten auf ein gekochtes Ei warten, da war ich dann schon fertig mit frühstücken. Zimmer mit Spannteppich unhygienisch, der Balkon ein Witz. Man hat uns ein Zimmer mit 4 Betten gegeben, obwohl dies unsere Hochzeitsreise war. Wir mussten immer an dem Stockbett vorbeikriechen wenn wir uns zum Schrank drängeln wollten. Immerhin wurde das Bad erneuert und war sauber und hübsch. Aber winzig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Москва

Golden Tulip Waldorf Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels
Отель находится на первой линии к пляжу. Отличный номер, вкусные разнообразные завтраки, приветливый персонал. Чисто. Имеет ся WI-Fi. На крыше - бассейн и отличный вид на море. Бронирование за 4 месяца до приезда выгодно, экономно. Телевизор крутой. Когда мы определяли его воозможности, нашли фильмы на русском языке. Оказалось, что просмотр их - платная услуга. Хоть мы не стали тратить время на фильмы, но счет нам выставили за целый день просмотра. Хорошо, что удалось убедить любезного сотрудника отеля, что мы не смотрели фильмы, а лишь изучали функции телевизора. Видя наше недовольство, он уступил, и мы не платили.