Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Town centre location

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Difficult to know where to start other than to repeat that I would not regard this as hotel at all.
Location: Close to main street, but I could not locate anywhere near open for breakfast,mso ended up walking to another hotel.
Would describe this as more of a place to rent rooms than an actual hotel. Contrary to your website which has misled me, this place offers no facilities at all, just mini apartment style rooms leasing off a dimly lit concrete block passageway. The building itself is scruffy and off putting. Entrance and stairs very poor. Room itself was stylish, but not to my taste. Lots of kitchen fittings and a chrome table with a large mattress placed on a low leather shelf. Limited opening hours, very poor lobby area off a scruffy side street. Unmade up parking area. Noisy air conditioning unit inserted in the window. Window would not open to allow fresh air. Laundry facilities, which your website indicates are available at the hotel, do not exist. Nearest facilities are 15 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montérégie

Petit hôtel pour gens de passage

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: La chambre au goût du jour.
Cons: Aménagement d'une salle à manger et lobby plus spacieux.
Accueil chaleureux. Petit hôtel offrant des chambres rénovées, certaines avec cuisinette, très propres, belle vue. Stationnement gratuit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parc du Bic

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: une grande chambre avec un coin cuisine et équipée d'un climatiseur
Cons: on peut pas baisser le store à cause du climatiseur et le rideau est troué
l’hôtel est idéalement situé pour profiter du parc du Bic. Il est au centre de Rimousky et facilement accessible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Cons: Un tapis ou deux pour mettre un peut plus de chaleur.asphalter le stationnement ne serait pas un luxe et ferait plus sérieux.
Location: Bien placé au centre ville.
Chambre spécial, surtout la douche,mais ambiance un peut froide
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Friendliness and Cleanliness

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Nice location. Great view of the St. Lawrence River. Super helpful staff. Will definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Do not stop at the entrance

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The entrance of the hotel is much worst than the rooms them selves. Nice people working over there. I will go for 2,8 starts instead of 3.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Cool et tranquille

Posted May 20, 2015
Une superbe vue sur L'île face à Rimouski est un endroit paisible et tranquille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Très bon choix. Bien placé.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Le look.
Location: Emplacement parfait.
Les chambres sont presque parfaites. On entend un peu les voisins s'ils ronflent par exemple. Mais autrement, je vais certainement y retourner. Le service pour le petit-déjeuner est excellent.