Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bonjour, vous semblez avoir eu une expérience décevante. Vous êtes invités à contacter le directeur pour partager votre expérience. Nous désirons pouvoir corriger tous les éléments que vous mentionnerez. Nous serons vous récompenser grandement pour votre temps. Au plaisir d'avoir de vos nouvelles. Adam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, not real easy to find. Close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Adam was so helpful with all our needs. Could not have asked for a better experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, convenient, and great service

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Adam was absolutely wonderful in helping us out on several places we wanted to go and how to get there. Also went way out of his way to help us out with doing laundry. Can not get better service than this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff member was helpful giving us directions to see the Onondaga, submarine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gravenhurst, ON

Gorgeous view of the river.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Spacious room, clean and tidy. Kitchen well-equipped. Within walking distance of many shops and restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint boutique style hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Comfortable, spacious and very clean. Check in and out was quick and easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of the city with a view

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location was good, once you found it. The room was quite large.
Cons: The staff need more training.
Location: Street party going on the night we stayed. Lots of restaurants withing walking. Ferry across the river.
Street party going on so that it was difficult to find the hotel. Staff were not well informed or very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Diane from Montreal, quebec

Rimouski road trip

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Decided to go and visit family and booked this hotel last minute, was very surprised, the hotel was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels