Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for price questionable

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Took your 'deal' for room. I paid 60 € for a very small but adequate room with a single bed, with no drapes on bathroom windows; the room was on the 2nd floor with several floors above in courtyard setting. Those interested could have seen into my bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Maja

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience for the weekend at Zdraviliški Dvor was fine, the room itself was quite small and dark, but surprise-surprise, there was also a small sauna room next to our bathroom, even if we did not pay for it. So overall - room was OK for a short stay. I was really disappointed with the restaurant for our dinner. We came one hour before closing (7.30pm) and there were more than some dishes wich were not available any more. The service for drinks was also super slow. Brekfast on the next day was on onther level, very tasty with a lot of choice of healthy and fresh food. The pool area of Rimske Terme is nice, eventhough on Saturday was very crowded and we almost could not find a place for us. On Sunday was better, especially at the outdoor pool, becuse I could not stand the bad air inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large spa hotel in pretty mountain location

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The pools and spa facilities are beautiful and the rooms are nice. The food is good and everything is reasonably priced. However the hotel is very large and spread out and has some issues with maintenance. It seems to be understaffed and the staff member are not all pleasant. The airconditioning was not working in the wing we where we were booked, but after some complaining we were moved to a nicer wing with working airconditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from UK

Superb hotel and facilities

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels
This really is an excellent hotel, very spacious with good quality rooms in perfect condition. The spa and pool facilities are superb. The food is very good and all the extras are very good value. Note that if you arrive in Rimske Toplice and can't find the hotel, look up. That huge place on the hill called Rimske Terme is it - no idea why it is called Zdraviliski here! On a personal note, when I left I managed to leave behind an extremely valuable item - they found it and arranged for it to be couriered to me. That level of service is appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Graz-Strassgang

Tolle Terme

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Die Terme ist schön und man kann sich sehr gut entspannen, da wenige Familien dort sind. Das Hotel ansich ist jetzt nicht gerade das Schönste mehr und die Sauberkeit lässt leider zu wünschen übrig. Das Essen war ausgezeichnet und allein deshalb würde ich nochmals dort hin fahren.
5 out of 5
by Benny

Dejlig wellness oase

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Midt inde i de Slovenske alper ligger denne perle med et fantastisk program af wellness og sanse oplevelser samt enestående variation i pools samt en restaurant med et udvalg som vil vække appetit for enhver smag. Her kan man koble helt fra, nyde livet samt omgivelserne og bare dase og lade op igen.
5 out of 5
by Jakob

Dejligt

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel, langt fra by, men med dejligt wellnessområde, fornuftig morgenmad og god service! Ikke velegnet for børn, men for par og gode venner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchschnittliches Hotel zum günstigen Preis

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Parkhaus, WiFi, Frühstück alles kostenfrei inkl. Dabei ist die Auswahl des Frühstücks wirklich riesig und die Qualität OK. Die Zimmer könnten etwas mehr Atmosphäre haben, zumindest war dies in meinem Zimmer so. Für die SPA-Bereiche hatte ich leider keine Zeit. Die Lage des Hotels war für uns etwas weit vom Schuss, für Urlauber ist die Lage jedoch hervorragend, wenn man Wanderungen oder Ausflüge in die Natur unternehmen möchte.