Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario from Heredia

Mal Atencion

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es bonito y la ubicación también, pero el servicio fue pésimo, durante mi estancia al momento del desayuno fui tratado con irrespeto por una persona del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un bonito lugar y muy buen servicio

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Es un lugar bastante bonito y muy buen servicio, tal vez se puede mejorar el Mapa para quienes queremos conocer el lugar de forma independiente y no necesariamente en los tours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Wonderful Staff. Very helpful and friendly.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great time. Mudbath, hot springs, waterfalls and a wonderful nature walk. hope to go back soon. Hotel staff, especially Jeremy and Tomas, we're the best. Well worth the trip! !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elden from Grecia, Alajuela, Costa Rica.

Huésped que regresaría a hospedarse

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
La estadía estuvo excelente, el desayuno muy bueno, el tour por el Rincón de la vieja también excelente, lo único incomodo es la entrada de piedra de donde termina el pavimento hacia la hacienda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alonso from San José, Costa Rica

Vive en una hacienda real

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fue una experiencia de encuentro con la naturaleza. Si te gustan los caballos, va as, deportes extremos ese es tu lugar. Vives realmente como en una hacienda. Tienes pocas opciones dónde comer cerca, la comida del hotel es cara y el servicio muy lento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael from New York

First time in Costa Rica

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
For the adventure enthusiast or the one who simply wants to experience the Eco-tourism of Costa Rica, this hotel is great. I do recommend renting a car while in the country as it makes it so much easier to see and experience. This place was close to waterfalls, the national park, hiking trails. They have Adventure tours onside allowing for horseback riding, zip lining white water rafting, etc. theres a beautiful look out point they have as well. All around I loved this location. Stay 2-3 nights. That's all we did, anything longer would have been too much. Beautiful landscaping and very nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivian Solano Valverde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mónica from San José

Bello lugar, Mucha diversión

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hermosa lugar, muchas actividades que realizar. Deliciosa comida.