Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Relaxing hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel have some near beaches.
Cons: The hotel can improve some furnitures in the room, including the bathroom, and change the balcony locks.
Location: The hotel have a great location with near beaches.
Relaxing hotel close to the beach with a great staff and excellent service. The food is great and the rooms are comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RG

Just sad

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
I choose the hotel because it had some amenities. When we got there. There were no room available. The room that they find to give didn't had tv, mirrors, a trash can, towels. The room was a box with a window. The person who recieved us told us, that The wrong doing was of Orbitz. They didnt have breakfest even though it said continnental breakfest included. The front desk open at 8:30am no one to attend the people. It was clean, but the room look nothing like the pictures. In the outside it looked sad and almost abandoned. I wouldn mine to any of this if i pay less than a $100, but it dindt come cheap. Not what expected. Sadly im ot going back it has a great view of the ocean and great location.
4 out of 5
by Johnny

Beach Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
For me was excellent because I love the sea. The hotel is right at the beach. It is not going to be a regular hotel, with carpet and stuff because the sand and the salt eats everything. Despite the harsh environment (by been almost in the water), I think is decent enough for people that like to get in the water and don't have to worry of going all wet and sandy into the hotel. The owner was very nice to me, found good people there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The view to the ocean
Location: Location is great and only minutes away from the main shopping area
Would definetly return to this Hotel. The view is awesome and Freddy the owner is very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left with no choice

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Expedia did not help me get a better place to stay because the hotel did not pick up the phone. This will never happen to me again with expedia. I will close the account.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, incomplete room

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We got the standard queen bed for two adults and it didn't have TV or Wi-Fi. They said that it was a new section so that's why this details were missing. They moved us to an ocean view to compensate and a promise to move us the next day to a complete room. Didn't happened. But it was not just the TV and Wi-Fi, the place didn't have where to hang your clothes, no bathroom cabinet, no small fridge, no night stand with lamp, all this details that make a room comfy were missing. Anyway, good location with nice bars around, and close to both Rincón and Aguadilla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jose from Puerto Rico

Regular

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has no wifi and was very dark. Also very limited parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stop

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Just the right place to stay while sightseem, in the area of aguada and Rincon
3 out of 5
by Monica from boca raton, fl

Crazy trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was not too happy, there was not water and the air condition was not working properly. The internet was not working, and they change us to a different hotel, and it was worse.