Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, PR

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Loved that this place is a low key kind of stay but facilites and rooms are kept in mint condition. The receptionist was very friendly and available. My AC unit was not working and Onhad to leave to head to a wedding. I was notified via Text that my room was switched. The process was smooth and immediate. This is not your 4 star hotel but certainly made my stay very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Good hotel for rest. Clean very friendly staff espesially alex very good guide. The only thing is that in the habitation there is no cafe,is coffe maker no coffe.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I did not stay because the place was so isolated had no amenities no cell phone connection and a very dangerous narrow road to get to the inn. Nothing nearby. This place is certainly not for everybody and definitely not for senior citizens. Management was awful would not budge on refunding my money not even a partial refund!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
The hotel is in a quiet and calm location surrounded by nature. We are sorry you did not feel comfortable. Restaurants are withing 2 minutes and the center of town is 5 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Great hotel, quite and calm location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Excellent service, surrounded by nature. Great food choices around the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by Kaitlin

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice time. They didn't really have any enforcement on late night noise but overall comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by Kairit

Nice little hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a very nice area, it was clean and comfortable. The area was good fur surfing enthusiasts with a car. If you want to take a walk to the beach (which on the map is close) then you can not do that. There is no trail to the beach unfortunately but that's the only negative thing about this hotel. Everything else was great. We got the number of our room and the door code via e-mail and didn't need to check in/out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments. We are so glad you had enjoyed your stay at Las Palmas Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary, Florida

Good hotel for a nice retreat.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room was clean and the staff was nice but they were not always there. Office was closed most of the time. The hotel is located in a remote area a little difficult to get there. Definitely will test your driving skills. Enjoyed the peace and quiet, I just wish it wasn't so difficult to get to. I would do it again now that I know what I have to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great Hotel! Close to the surf!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. Staff, location, room, breakfast, proximity to everything. Didn't have a complaint.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Great Location! Tons to do! Surf, Surfing lessons, Yoga, Horseback Riding, Waterfall, Food, Nightlife
This hotel was wonderful - greatly surpassing my expectations. Not only was the hotel beautiful, clean and close to the beach - but it was also associated with Rincon Surf School so it was really easy to organize any type of activity you wanted or get advice on which surf spots had the best conditions that day. Everyone was really nice and helpful. Gave us great recommendations for places to eat, beaches to go to, little excursions, etc. We had a great stay and I would definitely go back. Continental breakfast is included. There is also an outdoor pool, a ping pong table, and a grill that guests can use. One beach with great surfing is within walking distance, down a short trail. All others are a 5 minute drive down 413. Hotel is also really close to some great nightlife.