Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice location on Ring of Kerry

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great, and the service was incredibly friendly.
Margaret was a delightful host, and everything was cozy and perfect for our stay. The area is beautiful, and there are plenty of nearby services to enjoy the scenery in a comfortable and quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location. Beautiful scenic area on ring of Kerry.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Best stop on our trip so far!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Best of the Best!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable. The owners very friendly with concern for your enjoyment and comfort. Rooms in excellent condition and comfortable. Will book again this B&B thru Hotel.com Kevin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful stay in Waterville!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
the hotel was only a short walk down to the village and to the water. Beautiful area to stay in. We had a great dinner at The Sea Lodge. We were there off season, so there were not many places open. We explored the Ring of Kerry and had a great stay! Our only negative was the beds were not comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Krista

Gem at the halfway mark of the Ring of Kerry

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful coastal B&B within walking distance to town with great pubs and restaurants, including Charlie Chaplin's favorite, Fishermen's Bar. Margaret's Irish breakfasts are incredible. We had a lovely stay and hope to return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Conyers, GA

Ok for off season

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The location, ease of finding the accommodations and the free parking are easy to like.
Location: Being off season, there isn't much to do nearby. We did have a wonderful dinner at the Sea Lodge Hotel.
Needed a family room for an off season trip. Restaurant is not open during the off season, but were were able to arrange breakfast. Accommodations were adequate. Would recommend if you don't need anything fancy or exciting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waterville

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located for a visit to Waterville. Good parking. Tea and coffee facilities were shown on Hotels.com but not actually in room. Supplied following our pointing this ommission out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cozy

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great and the room was comfortable.