Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Shabby.

Posted May 24, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to Eastlands shopping centre.
Cons: Furniture and fitting in this room to start with. Information about restaurants in the area
Location: I was there for business at Eastlands S/C so didn't do much else but then again there was not much information in the room.
Holes in furniture, sofa bed broken. Noisy location
4 out of 5
by James from Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Wotif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlese from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Spa Bath
Cons: No knives and forks to order in dnner
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2015
Hi Marlese Thank you for your kind reviews. We do value feedback as we try really hard to give each and every guest a special welcome. Tnak you again and we look forward to inviting you back to the Comfort Inn Ringwood Regards Kathy and Tom
5 out of 5
by Noel from New Zealand - Waikato

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location for our needs
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015
Hi Noel Thank you for taking the time to comment on Wotif. We do appreciate comments both good and bad. Your comments are wonderful and we do go to a special effort to make people feel welcome. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Regards Kathy and Tom
4 out of 5
by simon from Australia - VIC - Bendigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by Jim from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient, easy to find
Cons: No SBS on TV set
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Above average; Value: Economical; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
4 out of 5
by Nan from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Was in walking distance from where our family lived, was reasonably quiet considering we were near a main highway
Location: Just right
Facilities: Basic; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by lee from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Wotif
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Bargain; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by Augusta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Wotif