Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from besancon

hotel acceuillant proche de la plage

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: le bruit de l,exterieur..fenetre a revoir
Location: c est rio
rien a dire de special .tres belle ville mais tres dangereux la nuit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Feldafing

Zentral gelegen zum Strand und Metro und City

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal
Cons: mir fällt nichts ein
Location: es ist sehr zentral und man kann mit der Metro oder Bus in die City,Zuckerhut ,Christostadue oder Maracanastadion fahren oder in 5 min. am Strand lauf
Personal war sehr hilfsbereit Frühstückservice füllte gleich immer nach das nichts aus ging zimmer waren immer schön sauber personal immer gut drauf und hilfsbereit wenn man Ausflüge machen wollte
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel proche de la plage de Coppacabana.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Personnel de l'hôtel très sympa, hôtel proche de la plage de Coppacabana. Bien situé Petit dèj très correct. Beaucoup de bruits (et pourtant j'étais au 9ème étage) car pas de double vitrage et le loquet pour fermer la fenêtre était cassé. Clim ancienne très bruyante (du coup impossible de la mettre dans la chambre quand on y est), draps présentant des trous, parquet de la chambre vieillot et très usé. Heureusement que je n'y suis restée que pour dormir et me laver. Le reste du temps j'étais dehors à visiter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.Paulo/SP

Localização perfeita!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Gostei de tudo.
Cons: O ar condicionado e cortinas ou portas nos chuveiros da piscina.
Location: A localização é excelente, perto do forte do Arpoador e a algumas quadras da praia de Copacabana. Comércio local farto.
Funcionários super gentis e prestativos. A localização é excelente. De fato, é um hotel que MERECE um novo sistema de ar condicionado (barulhento). Fora isso, só elogios. E uma leve e simples sugestão: cortinas ou portas nos chuveiros da piscina. Custo benefício incrível!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel that perfectly suited my budget and needs

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I'm very happy to recommend this Hotel. I have just returned from two weeks at the Hotel to support athletes competing at the Paralympics. I picked the Hotel almost at random because of it's position near Copacabana beach and very near a Metro station. Was very happy with my choice. Staff very professional, friendly and helpful. Restaurant food good and moderately priced. Bed comfortable. Key thing, the (minor) problems I had were all fixed quickly with no fuss.Great bar Belmonte just down the road. I would definitely go there again. I barely speak a word of Portuguese but that was not a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff nota 10

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: conforto e café da manhã
Location: Localização boa, no posto 4. Tem um supercado princesa pertinho muito bom com várias opções. A noitinha tem uma feirinha na orla com um tanto de lembr
Hotel muito bom, localização boa. mas o que mais me encatou foi staff do hotel, principalmente o André da recepção muito gentil. Café da manhã uma deliciia, quarto super confortavél a cama uma beleza e a ducha nem se fale. recemonedo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel tres bien: localisation super tout près de la plage de Copacabana, personnel très gentil, petits déjeuners copieux et variés, vue incroyable depuis la piscine sur le toit de l'hotel. Un excellent rapport qualité-prix
5 out of 5
by Alexandre

Excelente estadia por um preço justo

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia com cama confotavel, excelente café da manhã e cortesia dos funcionários
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel perfect location and great pool

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Rooftop pool and great breakfast
Cons: Wifi was not always working well
Location: Copacabana beach and walking distance from Ipanema
Lovely stay in this hotel with an amazing breakfast, perfect location and amazing balcony views of Rio
4 out of 5
by Jussara from Porto Alegre

Boa estadia em Copacabana

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Estádia muito boa, hotel com muito bom preço, é a segunda vez que fico lá. O hotel é bem localizado, limpo e com funcionários simpáticos. O ap era bom, só não gostei da cortininha no box do banheiro, tbém acho que o café da manhã poderia ser melhor.