Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel es muy cerca a la playa y al metro.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Excelente buena atencion, habitaciones comodas, WIFI, y muy cerca a la playa y al metro.
4 out of 5
by Øystein from Trondheim

Comfortable hotel (but slow Internet!)

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Big, spatious room, comfortable bed, good breakfast and nice sun terrace on the top floor, although the pool is very small. Location is OK, in Leme at the end of Copacabana. Relatively far from Ipanema, but lots of buses are passing. Although the hotel has free WiFi, the Internet connection was extremely slow, unstable and close to unusable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

location very good. everything close to you.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: everything to everything
Cons: quality of the bath tower, definitely need new stock.
Location: location just right. depends what you want to do. things are available...information, transport, etc..
I just love to stay in the hotel. As far as I can remember, I have stayed in this hotel for the past 10 or 15 years ago. First time was in 1992. it is nice to see some old member of staff that still working there and that they still remember you.
4 out of 5
by Luca from Luino

Ottima posizione

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Buona struttura a 400 m dalla spiaggia di Copacabana, molti ristoranti in zona e centro commerciale a 250n
3 out of 5
by Rodrigo from Juiz de Fora/MG

O custo-benefício é o seu diferencial.

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Suíte simples, de tamanho reduzido, contando com o essencial para uma boa estadia. Café da manhã básico, suficiente para uma refeição adequada, com horário de serviço estendido até às 10:30. Boa área de lazer, com piscina de pequena proporção e academia. Empregados atenciosos. Localização excelente, equidistante da praia de Copacabana e do shopping Rio Sul. O custo-benefício é o seu diferencial.
5 out of 5
by Jacques-Olivier from Paris

Très bien

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé, confortable, un excellent rapport qualité-prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Ben posizionato. A 600 metri a piedi dalla spiaggia di Copacabana e a 3 minuti di bus o 20 minuti a piedi dall´ingresso del Pan di Zucchero
Ottima posizione dell hotel per raggiungere ogni punto del centro e per raggiungere a piedi Copacabana ed Ipanamema
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires - Argentina

Ubicación muy conveniente

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación y la atención de su personal.
Cons: No.
Location: No tuve oportunidad de recorrer las cercanías.
Participé de un Congreso en UNIRIO, y la ubicación del Hotel me resultaba muy conveniente. Paralelamente las instalaciones resultaron muy cómodas, los desayunos abundantes, y la limpieza muy buena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

히우데자네이로 일박에 즐거움을 더하다

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
비록 일박이었지만 아주 만족했습니다. 깨끗하고 편안한 방에 치안도 걱정없는 위치, 친절한 직원들, 아주 만족입니다
2 out of 5
by Aparecida from Deerfield beach florida usa

Unwelcome

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
when I arrived at the hotel recepcionists was very rude, I was waiting more than 30 minutes because she spoke that my reservation was wrong.after waiting, she said she would accept my reservation calls but I was wrong because the site was wrong, accepted me here as if it had doing a favor to me.