Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty restroom

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom have a bad smell... bedsheets had stain on it..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Feeling at home. Friendly people and good service. Location wise near the beach and easy transport around the area.
4 out of 5
by Alex from London

Clean, modern hostel

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
This hostel is in a great location in copacabana, and the staff are extremely well versed in the local area and how to get to various attractions - even down to drawing out the exact routes of buses for us on a map! The rooms were small but clean - Rio is an expensive city and whilst this place seems pricey compare to Europe, I think for the area it was good value and the product matched my expectations. Breakfast was local fruit and breads/cheese/ham - again basic but good. All in all, if you are expecting a full service hotel, go elsewhere, but if you want a clean, modern, secure place to sleep in a good location, this is a great bet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 13, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful but they didn't have proper breakfast table and we had to stand and have breakfast when the only available 4 chairs were taken up. Room was nice and comfortable and location was great - very near to Copacabana beach and all shopping and cafes.
2 out of 5
by Ranna

Not very pleased with the price for what we got.

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
We paid a lot of money for what we thought was a hotel with a bathroom in our room. We also had a see through window that was on our door so anyone who wanted to could see inside. The staff was nice though.
3 out of 5
by Janne Larsen

God lokasjon og hyggelig personale!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Alt i alt hadde vi et veldig fint opphold på hotellet. Personalet var kjempehyggelig, og frokosten veldig bra! Lokasjonen var super, koselig nabolag med gode restauranter, og kun en liten spasertur til Copacabana- stranden. Det var en del problemer med toalett og dusj, samt aircondition på rommer, men personalet var veldig hjelpsomme og prøvde å fikse opp fortest mulig. Rensligheten var så som så, de vasket, men mye bed bugs og vinduer som var ødelagt. Hotellet var familievennlig og stille, litt kjedelig for oss som ønsket et sosialt fellesområde og nye venner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel limpo, pessoas educadas e atenciosas.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem tratados, recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasília, DF

Hotel com uma perfeita localização, perto da praia

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Atendimento muito amigável, de todos os funcionários; a localização é perfeita pois é perto da praia, do metro e também do comércio; o hotel é muito aconchegante e fomos muito bem recebidos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel pra ninguém botar defeito!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Check in e check out muito fáceis. Estadia sem nenhum contratempo. Tudo ocorreu como planejado. E a cordialidade e flexibilidade em alguns serviços fizeram a estadia muito mais satisfatória.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Excelente cerca a las,playas de Copacabana, súper

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: La limpieza y simplicidad y seguridad
Cons: Que las ventanas puedan tener aislamiento para no oír ruidos.
Location: En el centro comercial de Copacabana. Ideal para ir a la playa y pasear, con una estación de metro al lado.
Solo una noche, pero todo limpio, algo de ruido si estás en el,primer piso. El desayuno higiénico y correcto. Todo muy limpio de un estándar de tu estrellas. Relación calidad precio muy optima.