Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nässjö

dyrt men bra.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: rena fina rum.trevlig och hjälpsam personal med bra engelskakunskaper.
Cons: onödigt dyr frukost(över 200skr/person) som vi inte besökte.
Location: ligger vid ipanemastranden. 2 kvarter "inåt" finns shoppingatan, och på tvärgatorna till denna finns gott om restauranger.
vacker utsikt över strand och hav.nära till strand och shopping.tryggt område.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Otimo hotel, um dos melhores do Rio

Posted Nov 16, 2016
O Caesar é um otimo hotel, super bem localizado. cafe da manha delicioso, quartos muito confortaveis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
excelente hotel, em Ipanema, quartos super bons e staff atencioso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Infelizmente o Caesar Park não é mais o Caesar Park. A rede Sofitel, como sempre, baixando custos e qualidade. Quartos decepcionantes, café da manhã nada farto e sem itens tradicionais em hotéis 4/5 estrelas, serviço de governança desajustado... Enfim, o clássico vale muito mais do que se ganha. Melhor mesmo ficar no Copabacana Palace ou Fasano por alguns reais a mais.... ou então, economizar e ter o mesmo nível de conforto no Ipanema Inn..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel confortável em frente a praia

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Linda vista para a praia de Ipanema.
Cons: O acesso a Internet pode ser melhorado pois oscilava e ficava lento de vez em quando.
Location: Em frente ao mar, serviço de praia e linda vista.
Cheguei por volta do meio dia e um checkin antecipado foi prontamente fornecido. Quarto recem renovado e super confortável. O checkout foi rápido e eficiente com envio da fatura por e-mail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dayton from Compton, CA

Must stay....book it

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, staff, and in a perfect location within Inpanema.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Caesar Park Rio de Janeiro managed by Sofitel, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive improve to continuously the quality of our services. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marie Berengere Chapoton General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very Good Hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: The location was excellent. We were close to many good shops and restaurants. And the view of the beach/ocean from our room was breathtaking!
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. My daughter and I both had an excellent experience at this hotel. We visited Rio in mid July, which is winter in Rio, and found that the hotel does not have heaters. But, they gladly provided us with warm blankets upon request. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. And, I would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by MBC, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your comment, we are so happy! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Caesar Park Rio de Janeiro managed by Sofitel. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marie Berengere Chapoton General Manager
4 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by MBC, Hotel Management
Prezada hóspede, Agrademos imensamente sua avaliação referente a sua estada no Caesar Park Rio de Janeiro Ipanema managed by Sofitel. É sempre um prazer receber feedback de nossos hóspedes. Esperamos poder vê-la em breve na sua Casa Carioca! Atenciosamente, Marie Berengere Chapoton General Manager