Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Climatisation
Cons: Propreté et déjeuné
Location: Close to copacabana
Hotel simple, excellent pour une nuit de passage. Chambre très petite. Café mauvais. Très bel accueil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Met expectations of three star hotel Room was quite big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petronio from Santo Ângelo RS

satisfatória

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Cordialidade e atenção de todos funcionários
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, England.

A very good tourist class hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Simple honest good value, nothing is pretentious. Very personable staff in all departments.
Cons: For the price paid, I don't think it would be reasonable to expect more.
My third stay at this hotel. It offers simple clean comfortable accommodation and can offer excellent value. The staff here are excellent. Very friendly and welcoming and they all do their very best to assist their guests. This has certainly been my experience. Breakfast is good and satisfying. Very good WIFI compared to other hotels, and good location. I will continue to look out for this hotel in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by DAVID G.

FANTASTIC.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Ebookers
BRILLANT HOTEL HAVE NO COMPLAINTS OR FAULTS ABOUT THIS HOTEL.EVERYTHING WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED.STAFF,FOOD,ROOM,LOCATION,WI FI ALL FIRST CLASS.WHEN I COME BACK TO RIO I WILL BE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. MANY THANKS DAVID GREGG.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geraldo from Recife

Gratificante

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel 3 estrelas com cara de 4. Localização muito boa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amilcar from asunción

cobro adelantado (no cumplen con lo que prometen)

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
solo reclamo que el hotel cobro directo desde mi tarjeta de credito el monto total, siendo que en la app decia: el hotel cobrará en el lugar. ademas me lo cobraron el monto completo a las 10 de la mañana, siendo que el check in lo hice recien a las 6 de la tarde
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JR visiting spectrum

Family trip

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Good value- no frills, good buffet. Close to beach, and metro. It is older hotel w/small elevator, small rooms very basic. Bathroom shower needs cleaning for grout but did have lot of water pressure you don't usually get anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Recife

Adorei

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Gostei de tudo
Cons: Na minha concepção nada
Location: muito bem localizado
Muito boa,preço justo,funcionários atenciosos,boas instalações,café da manhã maravilhoso e muito bem localizado.Parabéns a toda equipe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mirian Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels