Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bem localizado ,em frente metrô

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel bem localizado e bom para passar um final de semana agradável e cheio de opções de lugares lindos e interagir com pessoas do mundo todo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

The popters are super nice but...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The only one guy at the front desk was very grampy and unkind. The location is good for metro access, OK for beach access. No hot shower midnight. very old hotel that need renovation over all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

NOT A 4 STAR HOTEL

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very old, rooms with not many facilities, prices ridiculously expensive and internet with bad reception always disconnecting away. It has a great location and staff are friendly and helpful. Key card not working we always had to go to reception and get it reset. The worst experience was that I was trying to call our tour guide who was late from reception and they told us we can only call from our rooms. Only to find out that the phone bill would be over 60 reals for less that 4 minutes. Overall very unsatisfied and very misleading 4 stars. I am pretty sure you can get something more decent for the same price elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Incorrect site pictures about the hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff.
Cons: Total remodel for 3.5 star hotel. This hotel is 1 or 1.5 star.
Location: Ok
Cockroaches- I killed one before my wife finds out. Doors banged and dirty. Sanitations were terrible. Leak from the ceiling. site pictures were misleading.
5 out of 5
by Lucas from Brasília

Shooooow!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Foi tudo muito bom.
5 out of 5
by Evando from Porto Velho-Rondonia.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Apesar do fri, aproveitei bem a estadia na praia de Copacabana
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deu pro Gasto

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Funcionários: Muito Atenciosos e Prestativos Limpeza: Tudo limpo, exceto as roupas de cama e cortinas e blackout que estavam visivelmente sujos. Localização: EXCELENTE - 3 quadras da praia, podendo andar tranquilamente e em frente a estação de metrô (que funciona muito bem e não faz barulho no quarto). OBS.: O hotel tem várias coisas que precisam de uma manutenção, por exemplo: chuveiro e lavabo com vazamentos, bidê entupido (é, ainda é bidê). Isso se deve ao fato do hotel ter acomodações antigas. OBS.2: Em toda a nossa estadia, a cidade estava com uma temperatura baixa, então não pudemos avaliar o ar-condicionado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rudinei Vilaci from Florianópolis

Recomendo

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
café da manhã muito bom, ótima localização, bom atendimento, preço justo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las fotos no son representativas

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Las fotos no son representativa del hotel, los servicios y la ubicacion estan bien