Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florianópolis

Hotel agradável perto da praia

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Um hotel muito bom, aconchegante e confortável!! Perfeito!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon sejours

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: quartier tres commercant metro bus taxi tres abordable lieu de depart pour le chris proche pain de sucre
hotel tres bien situé proche des commodite .personnel tres bien manque aeration dans la salle de bain et clilm bruyante
5 out of 5
by Joana

AWESOME

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The people and staff was very helpful and friendly. Thiago helped us a great deal by arranging a cab to take us to the bus terminal. Your hotel makes a stay very enjoyable because of its caring staff. IM giving you a 10+. In the future probably We will stay there again. I will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by Regina

Hotel bem localizado com bom custo-benefício

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Custo benefício bom para apenas uma noite, que foi o meu caso. Café da manhã farto, equipe atenciosa e gentil na Recepção e em geral. Um dos quartos que visitei no nono andar estava com a descarga do banheiro desregulada e barulhenta e o teto do banheiro tinha um pouco de goteira. O quarto que fiquei 506 foi satisfatório, exceto pelo ar condicionado que estava com o motor barulhento.
5 out of 5
by Rosangela V from são paulo

gostamos

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Gostamos muito e fomos bem tratados.
4 out of 5
by Lin Chiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Day in Rio

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had a nice stay, hotel was pretty close to the famous beaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FABIO from SÃO PAULO

RECOMENDO

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
FIQUEI EU E UM AMIGO DURANTE 2 DIAS. BEM LOCALIZADO.VARIAS OPÇOES DE RESTAURANTES. OTIMO CAFE DA MANHA. QUARTO LIMPO. BOA ARRUMAÇAO. UNICO PROBLEMA FOI O BARULHO DO AR CONDICIONADO.
4 out of 5
by Antônio from anônimo

Boa

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
A estadia foi boa e o hotel está bem situado,numa rua tranquila,no coração de Copacabana,com bons restaurantes próximos.