Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lucas from Buenos Aires

Excelente hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel 4 estrellas! me resultó barato por la ubicación (a una cuadra de la playa de Copacabana) y por la calidad del hotel. Lo recomiendo ampliamente para quien se hizo fanatico como yo de Copacabana. Saludos
5 out of 5
by Tatiane A from Florianopolis

Muito bom

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fui a viagem com amigas, todos sempre muito atenciosos conosco, o quarto amamos, ambiente limpo e organizado, a comida do hotel foi a melhor que comemos. Muito bem localizado com farmacias, restaurantes e supermercado ao redor!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark room and no cleaning during our stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Our room was interior and the only window was to the pipe works of the hotel. Nasty. Nobody clean during the 3 nights we were there. More like a 2 star motel than 4 star. Location is good and breakfast is good. Staff ok.
5 out of 5
by Olga from Московская обл.

Надежный номер, удобный для отдыха от шума Рио.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ни попытки инцидента, персонал настроен очень позитивно, хоть английского не хватает. Из рекомендаций отелю: воды бесплатно в номер, wifi и tv в номерах отключались периодически, ключи после уборок размагничиваются.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
la ubicacion del hotel es muy linda! a 2 cuadra de la playa. esta sobre una avenida en la cual uno puede caminar y ver vidrieras. tenes supermercado y todas las comodidas basicas que uno puede necesitar.
4 out of 5
by Markku from Lahti

Kelpaa

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellin sijainti on erinomainen; pari korttelia Copacabanalle, kävelymatka Ipanemalle. Lähellä paljon erilaisia, mainioita ruokapaikkoja. Lisäksi hotellin edestä pääsee bussilla moniin nähtävyyksiin, esim. Kristus-patsas, Sokeritoppavuori, jne. Aamiainen ihan perushyvä, paitsi kahvi laimeaa. Fitness-sali säälittävä. Pidän hotellista kokonaisuutena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Loverly hotel breakfast lots of choice central hotel 2 minutes to the beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Spot - shame about the view

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff on reception in the morning, great bell boys!
Cons: Clarity about what kind of view to expect
Location: 2 1/2 blocks from Copacabana beach!
Spent one night here are the end of a long trip across Brazil, was looking forward to a little luxury. The morning staff on reception were great, the afternoon/evening not so good. The room itself was great, although we did have issues with our entry card not working and the lift breaking down. We had hoped, from the expedia images, etc. that we could get a sea view, but none of the rooms had this and we ended up in a room facing directly into another guest's room, so we had to keep the curtains closed the whole time we were there... despite all this, the hotel is clean and modern, great breakfast, generally good staff and in a great location for Copacabana Beach. I would recommend this to a friend, but would be clear about what to expect from the view!
5 out of 5
by Pablo Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julio from Buenos aires

TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy bueno, lastima que los primeros dos o tres días anduvo uno solo de los ascensores y eso hizo que se complicara mucho todo. La pileta es mínima, debe medir 2 x 2 metros. Y el WIFI es el peor, funciona mal en todo el hotel en todo momento. El desayuno es muy bueno, le sumaria algunas frutas más y la atención del hotel es muy buena, son en general muy amables. La ubicación es excelente, a dos cuadras de la playa de copacabana y muy bien rodeado de supermercados y otros lugares para compras. TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE.