Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Mar Palace is an excellent hotel close to everything. We stayed in a deluxe room on top floor, it was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hautes Alpes

Hotel accueillant proche plage, bus,métro,taxi

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Séjour vacances. Découvrir RIO à cette époque c'est le top température idéale pour moi à cette époque 28 à 30 degré que demander de mieux pour une saison hivernale à RIO .
4 out of 5
by Frederico

Ótima localização

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia boa. Apesar de wifi fraco e box do banheiro empoça devido a pouca vazao do ralo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Well located

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Some renovation would be appropriate.
Location: The Copacabana Beach is two blocks away. Transportation facilities within easy reach. Numerous shops and restaurants.
Well located near beach and numerous commercial establishments, even a park across the street. Very attentive staff. Excellent breakfast. Good accommodations. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Faradiba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucas from Buenos Aires

Excelente hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel 4 estrellas! me resultó barato por la ubicación (a una cuadra de la playa de Copacabana) y por la calidad del hotel. Lo recomiendo ampliamente para quien se hizo fanatico como yo de Copacabana. Saludos
5 out of 5
by Tatiane A from Florianopolis

Muito bom

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fui a viagem com amigas, todos sempre muito atenciosos conosco, o quarto amamos, ambiente limpo e organizado, a comida do hotel foi a melhor que comemos. Muito bem localizado com farmacias, restaurantes e supermercado ao redor!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark room and no cleaning during our stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Our room was interior and the only window was to the pipe works of the hotel. Nasty. Nobody clean during the 3 nights we were there. More like a 2 star motel than 4 star. Location is good and breakfast is good. Staff ok.
5 out of 5
by Olga from Московская обл.

Надежный номер, удобный для отдыха от шума Рио.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ни попытки инцидента, персонал настроен очень позитивно, хоть английского не хватает. Из рекомендаций отелю: воды бесплатно в номер, wifi и tv в номерах отключались периодически, ключи после уборок размагничиваются.