Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente atención

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Todo estuvo muy bien y acorde a mis necesidades fue atendida con amabilidad y me agrado espero regresar pronto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Cristian Ynonye General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
It was a nice stay, the only down will be the restaurant; the food wasn't very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Cristian Ynonye General Manager
4 out of 5
by Paulo Roberto from Macaé

Muito bom.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente estadia. Roupa de cama e banho muito boas. Precisa apenas a limpeza melhor do teto e paredes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Prezado Paulo Roberto, Obrigado por dedicar um tempo para compartilhar seu feedback. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente muito em breve em nosso hotel! Atenciosamente, Cristian Ynonye Gerente Geral
5 out of 5
by Peter from Liverpool England

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay while visiting the US embassy administration office. We had a great view of the Christo statue from our room which was better than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cristian Ynonye General Manager
4 out of 5
by Monique Paula from Belo Horizonte

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos no hotel para ir a um show no Maracanã. A localização do hotel foi ótima pois fica perto do metro e na volta do show achamos vários locais para alimentação abertos. O pessoal do hotel foi muito atencioso e nos atendeu em tudo que precisávamos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Prezado Monique, Obrigado pela ótima avaliação do nosso hotel! Estamos contentes que você tenha apreciado sua estadia e esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Cristian Ynonye Gerente Geral
4 out of 5
by Gualberto from Sorocaba SP

Flat com padrão Mercore

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo perfeito 2 televisores um na sala outro no quarto varanda mini cozinha super espaçoso .... Sauna academia piscina tudo de bom
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Prezado Gualberto, Obrigado pela ótima avaliação do nosso hotel! Estamos contentes que você tenha apreciado sua estadia e esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Cristian Ynonye Gerente Geral
4 out of 5
by Philip O.

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Apart from confusion at the front desk, suggesting that no payment for our stay had been received, this was eventually sorted out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dk

dårlig kommunikation

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Det var rigtig dårligt at personalet ikke kunne engelsk ! Hvilket resulterede i en del misforståelser . Maden i restauranten var virkelig dårlig. Vil ikke anbefale hotellet til nogen , da hotellet ligger i et område hvor der ingenting er overhovedet . Ingen shopping muligheder , spisesteder osv. Jeg vil klart anbefale hoteller nær ipanema el. Cobacobana
4 out of 5
by Fernando

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Cristian, Hotel Management
Prezado Fernando, Obrigado pela avaliação do nosso hotel! Estamos contentes que você tenha apreciado sua estadia e esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Cristian Ynonye Gerente Geral