Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe und guter Lage in der Stadt

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Das hotel liegt in der 3. Reihe von der Copacabana. Also eso sind nur knapp 3 Minuten zu Fuß bis man am Strand ist. In der unmittelbaren Umgebung gibt es genügend Möglichkeiten zum einkaufen und um essen zu gehen. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im letzten Stockwerk. Leider hat man dort durchgehend die Pumpe vom Pool gehört.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The breakfast buffet has a good variety and is fresh. The breakfast room is comfortable and with natural light. They allowed our additional family members (who stayed in a different hotel) to join the breakfast for 60 Reais.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente desde os recepcionistas até o pessoal do restaurante. A equipe da recepção é nota 10, orienta para tudo em termos de localização, compras , segurança e táxi. Até os taxistas que tem parceria com o hotel são cuidadosos. Gostei do quarto standart que fiquei 4 dias. Arrumação diária.
5 out of 5
by ilse from Houston

Muy buena opcion calidad /precio buena ubicacion

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicacion en Copacabana cerca Del mar ,vistas desde la Azotea bellisimas ,personal muy atento siempre dispuesto a ayudar al turista ,cerca Del metro y de zona de comecio muy recomendable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and convenice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very nice breakfast buffet and close to a beach and sugar lofu. Also it is easy to take a van to crystal deem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

insgesamt eher durchschnittlich

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lage super; Ausblick naja; Zimmer ok; Sauna im eigenen Bad; alles etwas ramponiert; Frühstück für Brasilien gut; insgesamt aber eher ein durchschnittliches Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maud from Paris

Bonne éxpèrience!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné une nuit en mai dans une chambre avec bain à remous privé. Nous avons été très bien accueilli. La chambre était propre et spacieuse. La clim trop bruyante pour dormir avec cela dit. Le lobby de l'hotel est très joli. La piscine était en travaux, chose regrettable car nous avions choisi un hotel avec piscine exprès. Enfin, le petit dejeuner en buffer etait excellent, nombreux fruits, pains, gateaux, cereales, oeufs, et jus. En bref, nous sommes ravies de notre choix.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by HEBER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels