Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Lovely hotel, arrived far too early for check in but was given access to the facilities and our luggage was locked away safely so we could go out and enjoy the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good location for beach and metro good accommodation for a trip to Rio and access to trips and beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquila

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Localização boa e preço acessível.
Ficar no hotel foi tranquilo. Nada de muito luxo, mas para o meu objetivo atendeu. Precisava de um lugar para dormir e deixar minhas malas. Café da manhã com bastante opções. Seguro e atendimento ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

メトロ駅、警察署の最寄り

Posted Jul 16, 2016
地下鉄駅が目の前で、移動に便利。タクシーでホテルに帰って来るときは、ホテル名より駅名の方がわかりやすい。ビーチまで徒歩5分ほど。窓からの景色はそれほど良くない。隣の部屋のテレビやシャワーの音、エレベーターの動作音などが気になる。朝食バフェは生野菜は無いがフルーツはあり、おおむね満足。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Just a great time! No worries. Rio de Janeiro was a trio you have to take twice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location. Cleanliness. Nice people at the reception. Excellent water pressure (great shower). American TV channels. Free internet.
Cons: Sometimes noisy. They were renovating while I was there. Breakfast could use some variety.
Location: Good location. Easy walk to the beach and other hotels. Many places to eat nearby and many small grocery stores in the neighbourhood.
Spent 4 nights here while at a conference held close-by. It's a clean place, well located. My hotel room was nice and modern. I loved the water pressure at this hotel. But do not expect any nice views, at least my room didn't have any. Walking distance to the beach and to other (more expensive) hotels on the beach. Neighbourhood had a lot of food options and small grocery stores where you could buy fruits, juice, and water bottles. The free breakfast was fine but always the same so it became a little boring by the 3rd day. Didn't have a chance to see or use the pool.
3 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manuel Arturo from Chile

Loa recomiendo

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel recomendable muy bueno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-fi bem lento de graça. Se quiser conexão rápida tem que pagar. As 10:30hs em ponto retiram o buffet de café da manhã. As 10:35hs em ponto pediram para me retirar da mesa e sair do salão.