Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felipe from Naples, FL

Little room for improvement

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It would be better if wifi was free in the rooms as well since everybody was using the lobby wifi internet was very slow. Also great breakfast but did not accommodate allergies. My son for example is allergic to gluten and there was no options for him
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shingo from Tokyo

nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
部屋にティッシュが欲しい。快適な無料WiFiを望む
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mengao01

GREAT TRIP

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
I HAD A WONDERFUL VIEW OF THE BEACH, EVEN THOUGH, I HAD A SIDEVIEW ROOM. GOOD BRAKFAST AND CLEAN ROOM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótima

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Foi muito boa! Não tenho do que reclamar!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Old hotel badly maintained, dirty and rude staff

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Check in issue: they couldn't find my prepaid Expedia booking. They wanted to debit a cash advance in my credit card that I refused. After almost an hour they found the Expedia booking. The room smells bad due to old carpet. Overall room cleanliness is poor. Shower had hot water just a few hours per day (7 to 9 am and 5 to 8 pm) They turn off water heater to save money They want to ripp off Customers in every possible way; $10 dollars wifi charge per day per device ($30 per day if you have 2 iphones and 1 ipad); phone call rates are absurd; I ask for an iron and board and they told me I would have to pay to get my clothes pressed ($10 dollars per shirt). The swimming pool is very small, old and dirty. Picture in website is fake Coffee in breakfast was terrible. Food very basic and fruits not fresh. STAY AWAY !!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mauricio from Costa Rica

Bueno

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien ubicado. Tienen q mejorar el internet y el servicio de ascensores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Muy buen Hotel , cómodo y cálido Recomendable

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: La vista a la playa y la ubicación del mismo
Cons: Si el servicio de internet podría estar mejor , ya que la red es muy pobre y por momentos dejaba de funcionar
Un lugar que te hacen sentir como en casa, desde el personal hasta las instalaciones , el desayuno muy bueno, el servicio de habitación y limpieza hace que uno se sienta cómodo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist ok würde ich sagen.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Manche Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Andere nicht.
Cons: Internetleitung
Location: Direkt am Strand. Gute Lage
Aufenthalt war gut, leider zu schnell. Dieses Hotel ist direkt an der Copacabana. Also sehr gut gelegen. Nur ist dieser Hotel einer von den größten und somit auch mehr Kunden und mehr Wartezeiten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosario

Muy buen hotel con una vista al mar impresionante

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Todo
Cons: Detalles de terminaciones en la habitación.
Lamentablemente estuvimos muy poco tiempo y no pudimos disfrutar de las instalaciones del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandre from Curitiba

Excelente vista

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Problemas sérios com os elevadores. Demora para subir ou descer.