Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Santos

Bom hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ficamos apenas 2 noites. O hotel fica no centro do rio, próximo ao aeroporto Santos dumont. O café da manhã é um ponto alto e o quarto muito confortável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jose E M from Bolivia

precisa consultoria de hoteis

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
O recebimento não foi tão bom, não tinham os dados da reserva e exigiam o voucher do contrario não iria ingressar, mais si a gente faze a reserva por internet do celular que não tem possibilidade de gravar o imprimir. Outros hotéis onde fui só presentar o ID é suficiente. Os cobertores adicionais guardados no closet com cheiro de rato molhado e colocador em sacola plástico com muita poeira por fora. Na manhã, pessoal de limpeza falando alto e fazendo muito barulho, logo trabalho de alvenaria batendo marretas, e falando a gritos. A gente vai ao hotel a descansar né?
4 out of 5
by MARIA APARECIDA from São Paulo

Otima estadia

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Foi tudo ótimo!!
5 out of 5
by serviro souza from São Paulo

Muito bom.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Não tive problemas com o serviços, o que solicitei como condições especiais estava foi atendido.
3 out of 5
by Helena de Souza Lopes from São Paulo

Funcionários ótimos

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
A minha estádia foi boa, mas com algumas ressalvas. O Hotel está em reforma, tivemos que utilizar o elevador de serviço( antigo, possui duas portas de segurança pra fechar, onde vc. vê a parede entre os andares) e onde passava os trabalhadores da obra também. Isso é ruim tanto para os trabalhadores, quanto para os hóspedes. A imagem da TV do quarto não estava muito boa. O Chuveiro, que delícia! O restaurante é divino. Acredito que quando acabar a reforma, tudo esteja melhor. Ele trás nostalgia dos anos dourados.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Misleading

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location was good and the staff were accommodating.
Cons: The facility needs upgrading.
Location: It is downtown Rio so there is plenty to do and see.
The hotel is old and in need of upgrades. The pictures on the site were extremely flattering. Staff were pleasant and as helpful as they could be considering the language barriers.
1 out of 5
by woo from England

Not good for a single British female traveller

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
I was only staying for one night whilst waiting for a connection flight the next day so didn't spend enough time to review honestly. But, arriving in Rio on my own as a single female, I didn't find them particularly helpful - when I asked for the nearest place to get a beer they pointed me in the direction of some bars, when they served beer in the hotel restaurant. I didn't feel safe, and they didn't speak English, can I just say that I don't expect everyone to speak English but had no trouble 'conversing' with other Brazilians/Hotels with limited English-they didn't even want to try.